UaDreamsUaDreams
Yulia 9359

20 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    25 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    0

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    pharmacist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    English BasicGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Yulia 9359

20 years old from Kherson

free

My typical day

As I'm a student, I have to start my day early in the morning and for me, the main rule for a really good morning is a delicious breakfast. So, to have a productive day, I prefer to start it in this way with a cup of coffee. Then I go to do all my beauty routines to the bathroom, like each girl, and do my make-up. After that, I spend most of the tie at the university and when I come back home I usually cook a healthy dinner and while I'm cooking I can watch movies or some other shows. At the end of the day, I prefer to relax watching films or reading books.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time with the nearest. I completely appreciate the fact that I have such good friends and my best family, and the happiest moments with them make my life much better every time, it's the most important to me. We can talk so long about many different topics and discuss just everything in the world and we have no time to be bored, usually. Long walks n the park or little travel s an adventure to another city can make one day much more interesting and maybe even unforgettable. I like spontaneity. And of course, I'm a big music fan and lover, it's always in my ears. All the time and all the deals I do with music and I'm in search of new favorite songs.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yulia is a hardworking and confident lady with the right intentions for the life. She absolutely knows how to achieve all the plans for life and go towards them step by step. Her charming eyes attract all the attention and chain the view to her personality. She is so easy-going and positive girl to communicate with.

The type of man that I desire

I appreciate a lot that fact when I can trust people because they're responsible and don't give any promises without the confidence to do it in the future. So, I see my future man as a self-confident and responsible person who knows what he wants to achieve in his life. And to spend time together in the most enjoyable way I want him to have a good sense of humor. Can't imagine how people can live in this primitive life without jokes. I'm sure that everyone deserves to get care and support, so these qualities are also important for me to be in my future partner.

My future goals are

Like each girl, I want to be happy near my beloved. This is the main reason I care here. But at first, as I'm a student now I'm going to graduate from the university with good marks and be proud of myself. Then I'm going to find work, which will give me not only money but also pleasure and it should be like a hobby for me. I heard one phrase and totally agree with it. It sounds like this "If you'll turn your hobby into our work, you'll never work in your life" and I agree with it. But it would be a lie if I'll say that happiness depends only on work because it's worse mind. The biggest part of our life consists of love and I can't stop thinking about it. I want t to create strong relations with a responsible man who I can call my soulmate and believe that this dream is going to be true soon.

About my family

My family is in the first place of the most important things in life and what can I say about mine? I haven't any sisters and brothers, so it means that since childhood I get all the love and attention from my parents to myself. I'm very thankful now that they gave me the right image of how a happy family should live, I love them a lot and respected my parents all my life. My family is full of love and a warm attitude to each other. I know what is real support and want to have all the dame in my future own.

How would I describe myself

I can't describe myself because it's not going to be an object opinion about me. The right words can say only my close people, who know me for a long time. But what else I can say about myself is that I like to sing and dance since my childhood. it gives me many positive emotions and can just help me to be distracted from negative thoughts and problems. I believe that everyone is unique and has his own mission here. And my main treats of character is that I can achieve all the goals because of my patience and confidence.