en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Yulia8519

age 29
29 years old from Kiev

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

27 March

Kiev

165cm 5' 5''

65 kg 143 lbs

green

light-brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Architecture/Interior

Occupation

Executive Assistant

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yulia is a cheerful young lady with serious intentions for life. She has an adorable smile, a good sense of humor, and a romantic soul.

My future goals are

Love brings me a sense of purpose and meaning in life. I want to find a person who will make me feel comfortable with myself, who will combine features of a loyal friend and a passionate lover, who will cherish my persona and will allow me to pamper and indulge him in every action and thought. Love is a desire to share each and every moment of life together. That's why my life goal is to love and to be loved.

The type of man that I desire

I am an artist, that's why passion and desire are important to me as much as respect and kindness. I want to be inspired by my lover and to become an inspiration for him. I would love to find a dominant man who will be able to share with me his weirdness.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am trying to spend my free time with my family or with my friends. When we gather together we cook something and discuss the latest news over a glass of wine. Whenever is possible I like to go to exhibitions, visit museums, participate in various workshops. I am in the process of learning the Resin Art technique. The Art moves me. Can you? :) I also pay precise attention to my woman's energy. I do Pilates and special training to keep my body and my mind in the right condition. I am a huge fan of exotic cuisine tasting. I like to discover specifics of the culture and psychology of different countries. Ice skating every winter and horse riding every summer is a family tradition.

My typical day

My work schedule is very loose, which makes each and every day unique. I don't like being bored so I fulfill my life with adventures and memories. No matter if I travel to another country or staying in my bedroom - I will always find a way to keep myself entertained. What do you think we might have been doing if we would quarantine together? :P

About my family

I have a big family. My caring parents, 2 wonderful younger sisters, grandparents, lots of cousins. Animals also play important role in our lives. :P I grew up surrounded by love. As I am the oldest child I was thought to be patient towards the younger generation and obey elder members of the family. We all respect and support each other and I want to share these values with my future partner.

How would I describe myself

Do you know how they say that pets are like their owners? Well, I am like my huge red cat: cuddly, warm, pleasant to the touch, playful, and would love to purr in your ears while laying on your chest. :)