Yulia8112

53 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    19 November

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Groomer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    32 y.o.12 December15 y.o.2 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yulia 8112
free
Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very active and she's keen on her self-development. She's got enough energy for things even young people can barely cope with. She's very caring and family-oriented. Yulia has got a charming smile and she would be a wonderful and loyal companion. :)

Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I am an early bird and I like to wake up early so that I have the whole day ahead.

My job is not regular, it doesn't have a schedule, it's more about appointments. So I have work when someone's pet needs a cute haircut ;)

I am looking for a more stable job while developing in this field.

I believe that a day without a smile is a wasted day!) 

Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am an ordinary person with a kind heart and a lot of desire to make this world a better place. And if not - to make at least one man happier than he is :)

I am positive and cheerful and it's not in my nature to give up easily. 

I am not looking for a prince but for a person to feel at home with no matter where we are. Are you the one? ;)

Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I come from a regular family. My younger brother and I were raised by my mother and grandmother. Life was not a picnic back then so I had to find my first job after the 10th grade because we needed money. Now that I am an adult I take good care of my kids and I do anything possible to make sure they have everything) I am very close with my daughter. She's very kind and understanding and she inspires me to become a better version of myself.

Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My most desired dream these days is to feel love again! :) 

Also, I believe there is nothing impossible and I want to start my own business, like a pet store.

Also I dream of travelling, discovering new places and creating many wonderful memories with my loved one. <3

Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who is ready for commitment. I am not here for playing games and I am serious about finding a serious relationship. Life is too beautiful to spend it alone and never share the beauty of it with someone special! :)

Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very family-oriented person so I try to spend as much time as possible with my children and my granddaughter. 

Also I like to create handmade things, like toys for kids or pets.

I try not to forget about myself and I devote time to taking care of myself and to self-development.

Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yulia Poltava 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.