Yuliia3885

21 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    11 July

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    dentist's assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    maybe

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerPolish Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yuliia 3885
free
Yuliia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

The biggest treasure for me is to have my own family. I dream about warm relationships. Dream about cooking tasty dishes for my beloved, imagine how he plans our weekends...That would be wonderful to meet my man.

I also dream about travelling, so that would be great to open the world with my man in future. Want we could do everything together. 

To be honest I also always was dreaming about my own little shop, or another business so I could have my own schedule...Maybe I am mistaken in thinking this way, but maybe I should try it :) 

Yuliia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive person and may change any situation for the better with my smile and positive attitude. I love flowers, and have some plants at home too. 

Yuliia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My usual days are simmilar. I spend a lot of time at work, then I cook,  learn something new every day, try to read a lot. I also take care of my dog Mike, he is very clever and playful and needs my attention :) 

Yuliia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my spare time, I like cooking something delicious. By the way, I adore chocolate candies so much. Sometimes try to cook some sweet desserts from chocolate. 

it is always interesting to read psychology books, and everything related to my work.

I like doing art, so I decided to start learning how to draw pictures

Yuliia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yuliia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yuliia is a very open, sincere and positive person. It is easy to communicate with her. Feel free to ask her something

Yuliia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yuliia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

It would be wonderful to meet a well-mannered, polite and sincere person, who can express his emotions. I believe all conflicts are possible to solve with a dialogue. That is why my dream is to meet an understanding person, who knows what he wants. 

And it is important to mention: that I would never be able to forgive betrayal from my man 

Yuliia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in a small family. I have an elder brother and a younger sister. We are very friendly and communicative. Now my father and brother are fighting for Ukraine in the war. 

 Believe if people spend more time together, discuss everything that happens in their lives and support each other every day - it unites their family a lot. 

Yuliia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yuliia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yuliia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yuliia Mykolaiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.