Yuliya3910

45 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    27 February

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    self -employed

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Yuliya 3910
free
Yuliya Ivano-Frankivsk 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yuliya Ivano-Frankivsk 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a mature man, emotionally intelligent, and responsible, the one who I can trust. As for me, this is the basis of any relationship. I would love to be involved in his favorite activities if he wants me to and we would discover new things together. Age for me doesn't matter. The most important is being young at heart. I even love it when a man shows extravagant sympathy. I hope we will be very close so that we can have heart-to-heart and intimate talks. I need someone who knows how to care about a woman in all aspects. 

Yuliya Ivano-Frankivsk 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yuliya Ivano-Frankivsk 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to be active and discover different things in life. For now, I am attending dancing classes, Bachata and Salsa. If you also love to dance, it will be great to do it together. I think it's very romantic when both unite in a dance. Since I work in the travel sphere, it's a significant part of my life too and I love to travel a lot and help others to feel unforgettable emotions visiting different places. The world is so beautiful and picturesque. I would appreciate it if my man liked to discover new places together. 

Yuliya Ivano-Frankivsk 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yuliya Ivano-Frankivsk 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I live alone now since my son is living separately with his girlfriend and has his own life. I am very proud of him and always taught him to be a gentleman. He also supports me in everything and wishes me to find a man of my heart. He shares my life vision and my decision to look for a man from abroad. In general, my family is very loving and caring with strong values. 

Yuliya Ivano-Frankivsk 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yuliya is kind and sincere, she is open and easy to talk with. She seems selfless and a good listener. The first impression of a lady is very positive. She is really interested in a serious, long-term relationship. She wears a heart on her sleeve and can be a trustworthy friend and a future wife. Yuliya is rather active taking different activities and hobbies which she pursues with enthusiasm. She also cares about herself and keeps in shape. You will enjoy getting to know her better and to discover how much you have in common. 

Yuliya Ivano-Frankivsk 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yuliya Ivano-Frankivsk 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day starts early most of the days because I need to get to work but sometimes I can plan a day the way I want to as I am self-employed. It's very convenient and I love to work for myself. I do enjoy my job as I meet different people and can get them acquainted with the world of travel. Well, I think it's another story to say:)

After work, I have my dancing classes. I like to meet some of my friends for a coffee and we can plan different activities together too at weekends. During the weekend, I clean my house and cook.

Yuliya Ivano-Frankivsk 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yuliya Ivano-Frankivsk 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Being in my 40s, I look for a life partner, a person with whom I will feel comfortable to talk about everything and the one I can always count on. I am searching for stability in a relationship where both enjoy being together, comfort each other and feel genuine feelings and pleasure.

I appreciate attentiveness and quality time, mature romance. I am working at my inner world improving myself spiritually being interested in different ways to grow and become a great version of myself. 

Yuliya Ivano-Frankivsk 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yuliya Ivano-Frankivsk 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

At this stage of my life, I have established a career and matured enough to know what exactly I want in my life now. I am happy with where I am now but I feel like missing a beloved person in my life. I have much love that is enough to give to the right person. I am here for a long-term, meaningful relationship. I am open-minded regarding many things in life. 

I like to surround my life with positive people, to talk on different topics, listen to other people's experiences on this or that life situation.