UaDreamsUaDreams

Yuliya 9305

25 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    17 June

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    doctor, anesthesiologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Yuliya 9305

25 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

About my family

I live in a lovely city, in a comfortable, cozy apartment with my parents and a younger brother. My parents are happy in their marriage, as a good example for me of true and inseparable love. I dream to create the same strong and nice family. My mom has always tried her best to educate me on a woman's part a lot and dad taught me how to be strong and deal with difficulties. They both have always given huge support to me. My brother is 8 years younger than me. I consider him still a small boy I used to take care of when he was a baby hehe But we are pretty good friends and always get along well.

What I do in my leisure time?

I admit I am never lazy and whenever I have some free time, I try to spend it usefully. I adore long, nice walks having my headphones on and listening to some good music. I also love playing with my cat, read good books, especially the ones about medicine. I like to exercise, meet my friends for dinner or coffee, spend time with my family, to meditate.

The type of man that I desire

I do want to meet a reliable, caring, and family-oriented man, who definitely knows what he wants. I want him to have solid goals and dreams. And I hope they'll meet mine. I don't have any special demands for him. Just want him to have a kind disposition, be good and respectful to me, to my family and others. Appearance doesn't play the main role, but I think the man should always look tidy, well dressed and have good perfume hehe

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is truly special, very charismatic, energetic, smiling, loyal, and respectful to others. She knows exactly what she wants and is ready to go for her dreams. She dreams to become happy and create this happiness with a man who's serious about family and long-lasting relationship :)

How would I describe myself

I don't like to boast, but I admit I have really many nice qualities I'd like to find in my future husband as well. I am a kind, loyal, respectful, caring, family-oriented woman. I am always active, never bored, full of energy lady, hard-working, easy-going, determined, and goal-oriented. I NEVER welcome violence or aggression. I am fond of traveling. Seeing other cultures, meeting new people are those things I like. However, I am sad I wasn't fortunate to see much of this beautiful world yet, but I believe I will :)

My future goals are

I dream to reach a few but truly important goals for me. I want to realize myself as a good wife, mother, and housewife. It's been always my dream to create a strong and happy family. That's why I am actually here. I like to help homeless animals, so another goal of mine is to establish some charity organization for them. I want to have kids and realize myself as a caring and good mother. I also desire to become a good doctor, sometimes I dream to become a famous doctor to be known in the world. I realize how many efforts that requires, but I am ready to go through this long and hard way to reach my aim. I think it's worth it, isn't it? I am quite hardworking, so I believe I'll succeed :)

My typical day

I am an early bird, I admit that. I guess that formed over time since I had started working in the hospital. That schedule always requires getting up early. So, I normally wake up around 6 a.m, do my morning rituals, dress up, never forget to have a breakfast and to exercise, and leave for work. I normally arrive there on time. I spend the biggest part of my day there, treating and taking care of patients. After work, I normally take some time for a walk, or workout in the gym. I arrive back home and spend evenings with my parents ;) Moments with my family are always precious to me.