Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Anastasiya4701

21 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
25 February

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
55 kg 123 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
blonde

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Pediatrician

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Advanced
English Pre-Intermediate
French Basic
Polish Basic


Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
My typical day
Since I am still a student of the medical university I start my day very early in the morning. I wake up at 6 am, have shower, cook breakfast for my family and myself as well, get dressed. Then I get ready and leave for the university. I live very close to my university so I walk there. It takes me about 10 minutes. When I get back home it's around 5-6 pm, I have dinner and do some homework. I may go to the gym after, or see my friends or spend time with my family!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are
I am an ambitious girl and I have certain goals in life. First of all I would like to become a happy wife and mother. It's important for Ukrainian woman to give all her love and care to the man she chose, to create a homelike atmosphere where her family will feel comfortable and happy! Secondly I want to become a good medical worker, professional pediatrician and help kids.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is smart, elegant and very caring. She always very helpful and positive personality. Anastasiya has just a wonderful adorable smile and beautiful eyes. She is serious about finding the love of her life. To find a person who will share her mood and for whom she will be not only a loving partner but also a good friend is one of the main aims in her life. She is willing to discover new places and always stands for a healthy lifestyle.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend my leisure time different ways. For example if it's weekend and I had busy weekdays I can simply stay home, make some coffee or tea(I prefer green tea) , take a cozy seat on the sofa, choose one of my favorite books by Dan Brown or Ernest Hemingway and spend few hours by reading a book. Then I can take a walk through the park and enjoy the fresh air alone or with my younger sister or friends. But I can also be active, play tennis, or climb the mountains or roller-skate. Everything depends on the mood and the weather outside!
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - good girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
My beloved must have a big and loving heart. I am a giver and believe that my man would be happy to get all my care and attention. I would like him to be goal-oriented, trustworthy man. Man is a reliable shoulder to me, so I appreciate if he cares about me and my problems and helps when it's needed.I am also willing to put my hand out to him to support and encourage him. Also I like when man has a good sense of humor and positive mindset.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I live with my parents who are happily married. I have younger sister who is fourteen years younger than me! In spite of having a big age difference we like to spend time together, to go for a walk or to the cinema or visit our granny who lives not far from us. We like to spend our 'day of a woman' as we call it. Most of the time, its Sunday when parents visit relatives or friends, we stay at home, do manicure, hairstyle, make up and make selfies haha:) I have very loving and understanding family, we enjoy to spend our leisure time together traveling.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I have a big loving heart and huge desire to share all my love with the man who will appreciate it! I am kind and caring girl. I need very little in my life, but my desires are clear and I know exactly what I need and what I do not need.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I enjoyed doing many things about the house. Some people call it home routine but to me it has a positive meaning:) Best of all I like cooking, mainly baking. I have my own receipt of pancakes with strawberry mousse and borshch( Ukrainian red soup). I am sure you would like it if you tried one day;) So its a truth that my man will never be hungry ;) I also do cleaning and take care of the plans in the family. I like different tiny plants, my favorite one is orchid. I have an old granny who lives alone so once a week I go to help her about the house.
Anastasiya from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.