Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


33 years old from Zaporozhye
New lady
Helen from Zaporozhye 33 years - eyes with love. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
18 October

167 cm 5' 6''

59 kg 132 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
2 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native

Helen from Zaporozhye 33 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
About my family
I'm the only child in my family. I haven't got any brothers or sisters. But I have my little princess, my daughter, who makes my life easier, colorful and bright. Also I like my mother, because she is a person who always supports me, she is my best friend. But there is a place for a special man, with whom we will create the nicest and friendliest family:)
Helen from Zaporozhye 33 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I'm an active person and I like an active life-style. I adore pole dance! It helps me to keep my body in a good shape and also how to seduce my man :) But at the same time I can seduce him as good cooker. :) I like to cook for my close people. Also I like to read. And I will never miss a good movie to watch. Comedies are among my favorite movies, because it's great to watch it and have a lot of fun. I know how it will be wonderful and lovely to watch such films with one special person - my love;)
Helen from Zaporozhye 33 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm a goal-oriented person and I always try to achieve goals. I think that each person deserves happiness and I want to be happy, healthy and I want to love and to be loved. I want to live in a beautiful house and to grow roses with my soul mate:) I am not afraid of anything and I hope that all my dreams will come true.
Helen from Zaporozhye 33 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I don't like to stay at one place for a long time. My dream-goal is to travel a lot. Of course, I have visited a lot of beautiful countries and places. But still there are lots of what to see in this world. And I want to show beauty of this world to my daughter and to share this world with my soulmate.
My typical day
I always wake up early, because my daughter needs my attention and care. So I prepare something sweet and healthy for her. Actually, I believe one day to prepare nice breakfast for my daughter and my love;) On working days I take my daughter to the kindergarten and back. Than I work and go for trainings. I like to visit my friends in my free time. Also I go shopping and prepare something for dinner and supper. Actually my day ends with a book of fairy tales for and a soft kiss for my lovely princess ;)
Helen from Zaporozhye 33 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Helen from Zaporozhye 33 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am not afraid of domestic work. I like to cook healthy and delicious food. I don't like when it's mess at home. I try to keep everything in order, because I know that it´s very important for children to live in a clean house.
Helen from Zaporozhye 33 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Helen is an amazing person and she is ready to make each person in this world happier and of course she wants to make happier her close people. She is lovely, kind and generous. She is a family-oriented person and she will make her man's life sweeter and will bring a lot of happiness and pleasant moments. The lady wants to build a perfect family and she will do it!
The type of man that I desire
I would like to find a nice, lovely and a kind person. A person for whom I will become a beautiful rose in the garden. Sincerely, I desire to create a very nice family where love and peace will prevail. And I hope that there would be no place for argues and misunderstandings.
Helen from Zaporozhye 33 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Helen from Zaporozhye 33 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Helen from Zaporozhye 33 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Helen from Zaporozhye 33 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Helen from Zaporozhye 33 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.