Dasha8945

21 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    5 May

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian IntermediateEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Dasha 8945
free

My typical day

I'm a student for now, so studies take the most part of my day. I can not say that I'm very happy with my studies or it brings me a lot of joy, rather I do it more for my parents as they do want me to have a good education. I appreciate what my parents do for me, so I do not want to upset them.

For now my two biggest goals are to be good in my studies and also concentrate on search of the right man for me ;)

How would I describe myself

I would like to let you into my life and into my world. I'm ready to open a door to my heart for you also.

The type of man that I desire

Who knows maybe it's you who is my ideal man!!! You are reading these words now, it means that something attracts you to me. I have no image of ideal man for me for now in my imagination. But the main traits I want to see in my man are responsibility and respect. I want to meet the man who would treat me like his princess :) I appreciate good attitude to me, care and attention and I will treat my man the same way too.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time, I try to spend it with my family and with my friends. I adore nice walks in the park and playing with my dear dog Nika. I'm fond of reading. I adore sports and I like to keep myself in good fit and to be active. Also one of my hobbies is baking and cooking tasty dishes for my dear family.

My future goals are

My biggest goal for now is to meet a good and kind man, to build strong relations leading to happy life together. I want to be a happy woman and person, to be a good mother and a good wife for my future beloved.

I want to start some little family business, I have a lot of ideas about it, but I do need someone to help me with it and to support me in it. I want to have a strong and friendly family, to have a loving husband and healthy children.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Dasha is very nice lady, she lights up the room when she comes. She is like a little sunshine and her smile is like a sun beam.

About my family

My family consists of me, my parents and my brothers. We are strong and friendly family. I grew up in the little city not far from Rivne, my childhood was really bright and happy... and I always dreamt to have the same happy family in future :) I am here to find my beloved and to make my dream true :)