Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Inna6475

29 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
16 March

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
64 kg 141 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Hairdresser -colourist, make-up artist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Inna from Dnipro 29 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
My typical day
I try to map out my time correctly. My typical day starts with a cup of aroma coffee. My days are usually quite busy, as I am trying to fill each minute of it with some activities. Part of my day I usually spend at my work. I spend my working day on my feet, doing thousands of manipulations with my hands, which requires physical endurance. Sometimes I take part in various Russian and foreign exhibitions, competitions and master classes, as a master of my craft. All of this could expand my activity, discover something new in my work and improve my qualifications. Some people visit my beauty salon not only to make a new hairstyle and also to communicate with me. Therefore, I am a sociable, tactful and benevolent person. I am trying to steal some time to visit the gym after my work or practice some sports, as I am trying to keep myself in a good shape. The best part of my day is the evening when I cook my food. I like to cook because it gives pleasure not only to me, but also to my family. Cooking for me is an art, ... an ongoing process of creating a dish, as I am not only supplement each recipe with my secret ingredient, but also invest a little bit of a soul!
Inna from Dnipro 29 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My major dream is to have my own happy family! I really want to connect my life with such a person with whom we will have mutual understanding, respect, kindness. I believe that a special place in family relationships should be occupied by love. After all, it's love that makes a person caring, responsible for his family. A person who loves, completely gives himself to the family, without demanding anything in return. And when it is mutual, then in the family there is mutual understanding, harmony, prosperity, happiness. This is one of the principles of building a happy family. All of these are my future goals!
What I do in my leisure time?
Somebody says that the way people spend their leisure time reflects their character. I can agree with it. Speaking about my personality, I am an open-minded lady, and I feel happy when I am with my relatives and friends. I adore spending my leisure hours with my dearest people. I cannot imagine my weekends without a long heart-to-hearts conversation with my friend in the cafe. I spend a huge chunk of time with my friends because I love a company of interesting people and I feel perfectly well when I am out with my soul mate. I like sports and I prefer to spend my free time in gym. I like to spend days on end in the open air – I find bliss in the contemplating nature. I also take pleasure from riding bikes, playing different outdoor games like badminton or volleyball, going for long walks, or just doing things on the spur of a moment. I adore skiing. But, honestly I'd like to spend my free time with my beloved one. It'll be much better! I think that love is the best feeling in the world and all people need it.
Inna from Dnipro 29 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Inna from Dnipro 29 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
About my family
When a person is happy? A person is happy when he feels the joy, comfort, warmth and love of his family. When he feels the warmth of his relatives and friends. I have got a family. It is a very friendly family. There are three members in it. They are my mum, dad and me. We always support and help each other. Mom is a true mistress. Father is the defender, will always support and protect. My parents are very kind, who will always understand and support in a difficult moment. I know that I can address them on any issue and they will always be able to give the necessary advice. Our family is our own separate world, a small planet where we try to preserve spiritual and moral values, all this creates harmony and peace in my family.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind, yet has inner strength and a passion for life, who likes simple things in life, like long walks holding hands, laughing together. Someone who likes to be loved and who wants to share good heart, hopes and dreams with me. I also hope that my beloved will be kind, caring, romantic, communicative and honest. If I meet him I want him to feel that I'm that kind of a girl that he needs! It'll be like in a fairy tale! But, I think that people must always believe and hope for the best. I want my future man has a good sense of humor because I need to laugh with somebody after difficult working day)))) Have you a strong desire to make me smile?))))
Inna from Dnipro 29 years - photo session. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am a very tidy person and I like to keep my home nice and clean. I can do everything and even more about the house...))) As I live in a flat I love growing flowers and I like taking care of my pets. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I dedicate my time to them with pleasure.
Inna from Dnipro 29 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Inna from Dnipro 29 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady has a heart of gold. She is modest, calm, honest and frank. She always comes to friends when somebody needs advice. She is very tender, kind and responsive lady with high family values. This lady has only positive things and it makes her every day bright and sunny, even if it rains and is cold outside.
Inna from Dnipro 29 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It is both pleasant and a bit difficult to speak about myself. I am purposeful, easy-going, cheerful and responsive. I love my family and friends. I am always eager to help them and divide their joy and sorrows. But, to cut the long story short I think I am a good humored, very responsible, hard-working and emotional lady. I like creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I prefer to associate with clever and polite people. It is very annoying when somebody whom I trust turns out to be unreliable. I try to treat other people so as I want them to treat me. I see the man whom I am looking for also as a person who is interested in communication, whom I can trust and rely on. All my days long I communicate with different people, I meet different persons, so I have to be a good physiologist to understand others and to feel them. Do not you afraid to be screened out by my all-seeing eye? I love to make people laugh and try to feel all people.... I give all my heart and soul to all things I do and it doesn't matter it is my job, sports or LOVE. Especially LOVE!!!!;)
Inna from Dnipro 29 years - happy woman. My small public photo.