35 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    5 November

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    production manager, confectioner

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.18 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alyonka 9398

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alyona is very kind and sincere person. It's something that would be hard to play. She is smiling and open. Even despite her bright and effective appearance she is very shy and humble. The phrase "wrong side is outside" perfectly describes this person because she is beautiful both from inside and out.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like outdoor activities such as bicycling, picnics and horse-riding. By the way, I am absolutely crazy about animals. I often arrange charity events at work to raise money for stray cats and dogs.

I like adventures and enjoy traveling to other countries. I regularly go to the gym and like playing sport games.

The type of man that I desire

I am very afraid of aggressive men and can't stand narcissistic people. My future husband must be serious and goal-oriented. The main request I will have to my man is probably not to have problems with alcohol because he must be family-oriented, not fun oriented.

About my family

I was born in Kremenchuck and have been living here whole my life. My father was killed when I was 4 years old. Then mom married another man and he was instead of father to me. He is a good person and always treated me like his real daughter. My child also calls him grandfather. Me and my mom are the best friends.

My daughter Karolina is fond of swimming and hand crafts. As well as me she likes animals. We have 5 pets at home: 3 dogs, a cat and a rat.

My typical day

I like to wake up early and finish all tasks of the day in the morning. Usually, the first thing I do after awaking is feeding my pets and taking them out. Then I help my daughter to get ready for school and we have breakfast together. When she leaves I do some work around the house and meet my friends for coffee or go shopping.

If it's my working day I come to the coffee shop at 9 a.m and spend the whole day there with a break to visit the gym.

My future goals are

My dream is to get married and build a strong and lovely family. I want this cell of my life to be full because it's the only sphere when I lack something. If my future husband wants to have common children, I am open to that because I always was dreaming to have a son as well. I am ready to relocate and devote all myself to my family.

How would I describe myself

I am a very kind-hearted and compassionate, especially in relation to animals. I am an honest person and I look up to straightforwardness in people. I find it difficult to describe myself but I consider to be open and true. I am mature and seriously committed to building a family.