Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Irina6603

44 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
16 October

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
dentist

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
22 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Russian Native
English Beginner


Irina from Odessa 44 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a caring lady. I am attentive to my dear people around and a good friend. I respect opinions and interests of people and that is very important in life. I am outgoing and understanding. I am trusting and confident that people can trust me)
Irina from Odessa 44 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to keep my home fresh, nice and clean. So, I try to move furniture around to have a new look in the house or even renew the interior. It is nice to always have some fresh flowers at home) I like to cook.
The type of man that I desire
I want a caring man who knows what he wants in life. He also should be good-natured, accomplished, cultured. I like to have a good laugh so my man should have a good sense of humor) A person who will love me and support me no matter what. I want to be able to trust and he can fully trust me. My man should be attentive and a good friend to me. What I ask of my future man I know I am capable of providing to him in return!
Irina from Odessa 44 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Irina from Odessa 44 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
My future goals are
You know, there are many goals in life and all so different but many people have the one that is the most important. As for me, I want to have my family. I want to be together with a person I love and create those nice memories together to sit on a coach when we are older and recollect each and every moment we had made over the years of our love story. It seems that such goal is simple but yet here we are still single and wanting to have that special someone who will always be there for you. So simple, yet so hard.
About my family
I was born and raised in Odessa in a very friendly and loving family. Unfortunately, now my parents are not with me anymore and I miss them. I have my son who is a young man already and of course we try to spend more time together but he is studying right now and busy. I also have a cat who's name is Basya) He is a family member...)
Irina from Odessa 44 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Irina from Odessa 44 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
My typical day
Every day I start with a steaming cup of coffee and a tasty breakfast. I work out lightly to keep me energized during the day. Then I go to work and spend there most of my day. When I am not tired after work I like to meet with friends, or walk a bit to breathe some fresh air. Before going to sleep and after a dinner I can read a book or watch TV.
Irina from Odessa 44 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Irina is a very kind-hearted person. She is calm and collective. She is very serious to find a good man and settle down. She is supportive and caring. She is very attentive and helpful. She likes to smile a lot)
What I do in my leisure time?
I love to have my free time and spend it with someone or even alone because sometime every person needs that alone time to just relax and rest. Maybe I think that way because I don't have my beloved with me to share leisure time together? I like sport and go to the gym. I like walks especially when it is sunny and warm outside. I like to walk near the sea and that is so relaxing and calming to hear the noise of waves. I also like to meet with my friends and go out try some places with good food and relaxing atmosphere. To read a book and enjoy some good movie is a very nice way to spend my free time as well.
Irina from Odessa 44 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.