Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Ksusha6473

26 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
27 December

Height
154 cm 5' 1''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Laboratory assistant

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
5 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Ksusha from Kremenchug 26 years - it's me. My small public photo.
About my family
We are three ladies in one small Ukrainian family and if you entered out place you could immediately feel a lot of positive energy around. There is always support and care between all of us. I can always find understanding from my mom. She is my best friend and gives a great example of how I have to be with my daughter. I know, she would always tell me truth and I can always ask for her advice. I would always be grateful to her for giving me a worthy life. It was not always easy as dad was not a part of our lives but she is the mom I am proud of.
Ksusha from Kremenchug 26 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Very often people think that grass is greener on the other side of the fence. So I am not like that. I know that the moment we are given is the one we deserve and should accept it as it is. If I am not given something I would try to achieve it with my own powers. I am a giving lady and my care, love, my all warmth long to be given. I am fond of life first of all and I know that any moment could be made as unforgettable, not ruining but creating things. And when the moment of harvest comes I know I have nothing to regret as I tried and didn't waste my time.
The type of man that I desire
Being realistic about this part, I should say I understand there are different types of men as well as women. But something connects two people and I want to have that something between me and my future beloved no matter how it is called. It would be important for me if he loved my daughter and accepted her if not as his own child but at least as the one he could love as an integral part of me. I see him being kind, caring, loving and of course loyal as I am ready to give him my life, my heart and my soul.
Ksusha from Kremenchug 26 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I just like coziness in all its manifestations. It can be just warm and comfortable clothes. It can be smell of my cooking spreading around the place. But the most lovely coziness is about gathering family and close friends at one big table sharing dinner and nice time together. I know how to create it and I know that I would always be ready to add coziness to anything I do.
Ksusha from Kremenchug 26 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Ksusha is smiling and charming lady. She has a rather noticeable appearance but simple attitude. Her disobedient ringlets seem to be flying all around her creating somewhat fluffy image of her. She hopes for our help in search for a life partner who would love to have such energetic and charismatic lady by his side. She would smile to you and you have to make your own decision of the effect on you.
Ksusha from Kremenchug 26 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Ksusha from Kremenchug 26 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I could never imagine what a great pleasure it is to watch your own child playing with a dog. That is the best moment of my day when I take both of them for a walk. We laugh, we run and jump around and even when we come back home all exhausted we always have a smile on our faces. I could also say that I am a collector of my own skills as I like to teach myself something new. I like to embroider and want to learn how to sew, I don't like to read just ordinary books but something of Encyclopedic nature. I believe, every day of our life is given to us to enjoy and I want to succeed in that.
Ksusha from Kremenchug 26 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
My typical day
I think, when you get interested in me you would be curious to know how almost every day of my life goes. My life doesn't claim to be any similar to life of celebrities but this is my life and I try to live it so to say that I did something nice in it. Mornings belong to my daughter and dog, days to my work and evenings to my family. And in each of that part you can always find me adding my care and love. I like to wake my little girl with special ritual full of kisses, pet the dog with sweet words and give a warm hug to my mom.
My future goals are
I have a pretty interesting job as I check on the quality of petrol in my city. My work has to do with chemistry but I decided to also get a degree in economics. You could say my nature always longs for new knowledge. My main goal is to never regret what happens in my life, and looking back in few years I want to say that I lived my life with a purpose. I see myself walking hand in hand with my beloved through an interesting life full of adventures, new experiences, trips, meetings and other things which we both would be interested in...
Ksusha from Kremenchug 26 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Ksusha from Kremenchug 26 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Ksusha from Kremenchug 26 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.