UaDreamsUaDreams

Natalie 2202

37 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    19 November

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Accountant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Natalie 2202

37 years old from Zaporozhye

free

My typical day

After the working hours I try to walk in the fresh air, listen to music or read some interesting book. From time to time I meet with my friends.

My future goals are

I want to be treated like a real woman and share my life with a noble gentleman. I want to be a good wife and maybe mother :)

How would I describe myself

I am a very cheerful, talkative and jolly person!

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a tender and reliable, caring and special person with a good sense of humor. I want him to be family oriented, to know how to cherish a woman and be a real gentleman!

About my family

My family is simple and very loving and caring! I love all of them and try to stay in good terms with everyone :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kind, cheerful and well balanced. She is family oriented and very romantic person.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love music and dancing. I like reading in my spare time. I have very demanding work that's why my free time is very limited and I try to make my rest interesting and useful! I am always ready to do something fun and new! I like to be active as much as I like cozy evenings at home!