44 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    3 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.14 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Dashenka 2301

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of my time I spend with my little daughter. Also like visiting family and going out with friends. Love nature and visiting concerts. I'm fond of reading too:). And of course I like music! I'm fond of music like the Beatles, rock ballads, but sometimes I can listen to some classic music also, all depends on the mood :)

I love cooking, I love spending time outdoors, cycling, horseback riding and picnics :) The more time I spend outside, the happier I become :)

The type of man that I desire

I wish to find an honest, faithful and kind man to create a strong and happy family together. He should be kind and caring and love children as much as I do. I believe that he should be like a wall, protecting his home from everything that could ever harm his loving wife and children.

My typical day

My days are very busy. I am working as a seller, and am working for long hours. So my day is starting with cooking breakfast, taking my daughter to school, and then running to the work. I am coming back home rather late and all I have time for is to make a dinner and spend some time with my little treasure. I am trying to give her as much attention as I can though.

We are usually cooking together with my daughter and we have fun doing it :)

How would I describe myself

I'm an easy-going, intelligent and loyal person. I think that I'm rather reserved, calm and kind. I believe in destiny and true love. I wish to find a person to share my goals and be happy together till the end of times.

My future goals are

I believe that the most important thing in my life is my family, so I think the main goal is to find MY MAN and live happily ever after in our cozy home with our wonderful children.

My dreams are actually quite simple: a home filled with love. Nothing else is that important.

About my family

I have parents and an elder sister. I was brought up in the atmosphere of love and trust. We care about each other and can get support in everything.

I have very close relationships with my sister, our daughters are best friends. I know that I can always rely on my family, I know they will always support and understand me.

My family is the best example of love and care for me and I dream about creating such a family of my own in future.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A nice, intelligent and kind lady with a great smile.