Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Lena4296

20 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
27 April

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Assistant in the gym

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Advanced
English Basic
Polish Basic


Lena from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
My man must be a special one:) Special to me! I know for sure if I am in love with this man will be the best to me, all his disadvantages will be advantages to me! I do not have a wish to change a man but to love him as he is. No one is perfect! But I believe that meeting the right person is like making a puzzle, the shape is not perfectly right, but it suits you perfectly! I want my man to be polite, caring, attentive to my wishes and my opinions, he should have aims in life and love his family! I want to be close to my man, to have a strong wish to have common activities, common time spending, in spite I think a man in the relation should have his life as well, time to spend with his friends, time for his hobbies etc!
Lena from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Very nice, smart and cute girl, with a sincere smile! She has definite goals in life and works hard to reach her aims! The lady is very attentive to others' wishes and thoughts!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

About my family
My family is not big one but very loving and caring. I have mother, father and older sister and my nephew! We live all together now. Life is very unpredictable and its good when you have a family who will always accept you with all your problems and help you any time! I do appreciate each of my relatives in my life and try to give my help when I can! And I know if sometimes I need their help I will get it! Unfortunately nowadays life goes very fast, everyone is engaged with their work, other business but its important to find time to spend it with your family.
Lena from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Lena from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
My weekdays are almost the same if I am at work! I wake up early in the morning, have coffee, take a shower and get ready for work. Mostly I am at work till 4-5 pm which gives me a chance to do something else after work! Sometimes I help my sister to look after my nephew so she can do some business, sometimes we go for a walk together, but sometimes I take a bike and go to the local lake as the roads are better there. But mostly I ride a bike on weekends with my friends. So we can take a short trip somewhere not too far but at the same time not too close to the noisy city.
Lena from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to be a good mother and wife! Surely creating my own family is my aim number 1 in life! I think this is the main goal of every woman, as to give life to a new human being is our main task with which we came into this life! Nowadays many women try to combine carrier and family routine! I think its already a life style of every woman nowadays! I do not mind it. If I have enough time to work why not. Of course it will not be a full time job at first but something where I can develop myself and something that can bring me pleasure and some income!
How would I describe myself
I am a special lady with simple aims in life! I like to be active and to make my close people happy! I am mature enough for my age, very loyal, caring, with good sense of humor and good heart!
Lena from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Lena from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Now I study and work but I manage to find time for my pleasure and my hobbies. My biggest hobby is sports! I go to the gym 3 times a week. Even though I work there I still have a big wish to exercise there! I like to ride a bike in a nice spring or summer evening enjoying the views! I like reading. Most of all I like to read during my summer vacation or staying at home when it is raining outside. I enjoy spending time with my friends, walking in the city center or near the lake or going to the nearby cities for sightseeing. I like to be active because I think that motion is life!:)
Domestic abilities
I do not spend much time at home, but keeping our house clean is important to me! We clean the apartment together with my sister, we share this task :) My sister likes to cook so I just give my help when she needs or cook something myself! I like to see happy faces of my parents when they try my dishes! But my main judge now is my nephew:) I try to impress him with something tasty:) Its so easy nowadays to cook with the help of Internet, you can find any recipe you can imagine there, add something yours and here is a new family dish! :)
Lena from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Lena from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Lena from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Lena from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Lena from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Lena from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.