40 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    6 November

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Administrator in beauty salon

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 6975

My typical day

Fortunately because of my work I do not have to wake up too early in the morning and even have a chance to lie-in sometimes. Then I go to shower, cook my breakfast and lunch to take to work. I spend about an hour getting dressed, applying makeup, styling my hair, etc and leave for work. When I get there I drink a cup of coffee and then start my working day. I smile to customers during next 8 hours. On the way back home I make grocery, then cook a dinner, treat myself to a bubble bath and go to bed to watch TV series or read a book before sleep.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like going to the cinema, dining out, hanging out with friends, dancing, riding a bike, roller skating, travelling. When I stay at home I usually watch movies, read books, play with my cat or simply chat with friends online.

I like to be outdoors, especially close to the water. We often go to the beach, play volleyball there, take sun bathes, arrange BBQ or picnics. When I travel for vacation I also go to the water because I like sea.

How would I describe myself

I consider myself a positive, fun loving and cheerful person who likes to laugh and make jokes. I easily find common language with people and always try to be helpful. So, I guess, you can say I am friendly. I am well cultured, down-to-earth and open-minded lady. I am a modern thinker and respect each person’s space and rights, but at the same time I believe in traditional family values given us by our ancestors. Therefore, family is the first priority of my life.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for someone I can fall in love with madly. Marriage is one of the most important steps in life for every person, and I still haven't dared for this step because I haven't met my special man yet. First of all, he has to be loyal and faithful; I already have been cheated in the past and do not wish to face with this feeling again. He must be sweet and romantic to make me feel relaxed and happy in his company. He must give me confidence, make me feel protected and safe in his arms. Someone easy to talk to, with goals and ambitions in life. A man who is dreaming about a loving wife and normal family.

My future goals are

I dream to be a happy woman and wife. I do not mind to have kids or if my future husband already has children and does not wish to have more together, I would be happy to help him in their upbringing as it's a very important role as for me. So, to say it short, I want to have a normal family. Of course I want to enjoy life with my beloved, explore the world together and make it better.)

About my family

I have a big family, I would say even two because my parents got divorced many years ago and now each of them is remarried. I am close with both parents and therefore with their families. My mom lives in Russia but we often talk by phone and online. Once a year they visit us here or I visit them. My dad is married with a nice lady too and I am in good relations with her. Also I have a brother who is married, has 2 kids and lives in Italy.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Julia is an easy-going and soft spoken lady with a beautiful smile, but it's easy to see that it's a smile of a lady with a strong will who knows what she wants from life. She is an experienced, interesting, adventurous, kind-hearted person and a charming woman.