Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Marisha4319

37 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
29 April

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
59 kg 130 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Eyelash Extension

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
13 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
English Pre-Intermediate


Marisha from Kremenchug 37 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Marisha is a very nice lady. She is very honest and it is nice to know that such woman is ready to build strong family. Marisha is a good mother. She is a wise woman. She has serious intentions. We hope that soon her life will change to the best and all her dreams will come true.
Marisha from Kremenchug 37 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a loving, caring, faithful man. Who is ready to build a family with such an active woman. I know that not every person can lead such life style) Also I want to find a man who would accept my son) Of course I try to be the best mother for him but boys need a father) Noone is perfect) I am not perfect also but we can be perfect for each other)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Marisha from Kremenchug 37 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a single mother that is why all my free time I try to dedicate to my son) I always give him all my love and care. Also I can easily find some time for myself as I run my own business. I like to go in for sports. I like to be in a good shape that is why I go to the gym very often. Of course spending time with my friends is also awesome) Besides this I develop my career. I try to find something new to surprise my clients every time.
Marisha from Kremenchug 37 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to be engaged in home improvement. To tell you the truth I buy different beautiful things for my flat. It helps me to make my house cozier. It is really good to come back home after difficult working day and just have a rest. When the atmosphere in your house is wonderful - you feel great. As every true lady I like to cook of course) But it is not like a domestic ability) It is my second hobby) The first my hobby is my work)
Marisha from Kremenchug 37 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am the lady who likes to find out something new. That is why my goal is to learn as much as I can. I am sure that it is really very boring just to sit at home and doing nothing. But now my life is very empty without my second part. Now I am concentrating on finding my missing part. I am tired to be a strong woman all the time. I want to find the man who can let me feel tender. I want to be the best mother, the best wife. I am sure that my goals are not very complicated. And it would be rather easy to achieve them. So I am here to change my life to better)
Marisha from Kremenchug 37 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
About my family
Well my family is not so big and not so small) I am not the only child in my family) I have younger brother) We have perfect relations) I am ready to help him every minute) To my mind it is very good when brothers and sisters have such relations. I am a very family oriented lady that is why every weekend I spend with my dear people together. Life is unpredictable that is why I do not want to miss the chance to be with my family as often as I can.
My typical day
I start my day with cooking breakfast for my son. It is like a ritual for me. I do believe that my son and I should have breakfast and dinner together. It helps us to be closer. We talk a lot about different things. It is very good when your children can trust you. Then I work and after my working day I prefer to go to the gym. It helps me to relax after my complicated day. It would be really nice to find a man who is ready to share my interests) Maybe one day we would cook breakfast together) It would be a great pleasure for me to cook delicious food for my dear men:)
Marisha from Kremenchug 37 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am self-sufficient woman. I have everything in my life except beloved man. And I am ready to change that awful situation. I am a cheerful woman. I always ready to help my close people. It is very important for me to realize that somebody needs me. I am a sporty woman also. I lead a healthy life style.