Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Natalia5465

37 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
13 April

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
53 kg 117 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
manicurist

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
14 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Beginner


Natalia from Sumy 37 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
My typical day
I get up eraly in the morning and then I go to the kitchen, turn on TV and watch my favorite programm, I cook breakfast and prepare for work. After work I come back home and when the weather is nice, I like very much to walk after work home. I adore to listen to light music and to read a book in the evening or to watch something interesting on TV.
Natalia from Sumy 37 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like very much to walk and especially when the weather is nice, I can walk and to see all the beauty of the nature or maybe to cycle, this is one of my hobbies. I like very much to spend time outdoors. I like to go to the theater or to the cinema and of course, I like so much to travel. I have visited a lot of cities here and I dream to visit some countries with my soul mate in the future.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This is a very kind and serious lady, she has warm smile and a nice sense of humour. She wants to find a second half and to be happy together. She is very positive and caring.
Natalia from Sumy 37 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Natalia from Sumy 37 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
About my family
My parents live in the other city, but I often try to come there and to visit them. I like so much to spend time with my family and I also have a younger sister and we have very nice realtions with her. We often meet, discuss different things and spend holidays together. My parents are a nice example of strong relationship and I hope that I would also have a strong family where would be care, support and understanding.
The type of man that I desire
I dream to find man who would be on the same wavelength with me, who would be kind and sincere and with whom I can share all happy and bright moments and to overcome some difficulties. I want to dream and travel together, to spend time outdoors and to have a happy and strong family.
Natalia from Sumy 37 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Natalia from Sumy 37 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My main goal is to have a caring family and to be together with a soul mate. I have an 18 old son and I dream to find a second half for whom I would like to be an unread book. I want to excite my future husband and to share many bright moments together. Family means a great role in my life and I dream about friendly and caring family.
How would I describe myself
I like very much sport and different outdoors activities, I like so much to travel and to reach new places, I like to cook and to take care about the flat. When I have some free time, I meet with my friends and we go to the theater or cinema or sometimes play bowling. I like very much picnic and camping and I hope that I would find out more outdoors activities with my soul mate.
Domestic abilities
I like to so almost everything at home, most of all I like to wash and to clean the flat. It is very nice when there is a feeling of coziness at home and when you want to come home and know that your second half is waiting there for you. I like to cook and especially some Ukrainian dishes.