Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Polina6803

25 years old from Dnipro
New lady
Polina from Dnipro 25 years - charm and softness. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
1 September

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
Yes

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Other

Occupation
ecologist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Russian Native


Polina from Dnipro 25 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is caring, single-minded, honest, kind, cute and positive girl. She thinks that the most important thing is accepting a person with all his limitations.
Polina from Dnipro 25 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to find my life companion. He must be smart, strong, cheerful, wealthy, understandable and caring. I would like to feel in safety near him, that he hugs me and I feel: "oh, it is my man, I am at home in his hugs'. I do not want my man to be rude, indecisive and drink a lot of alcohol.
Polina from Dnipro 25 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like reading books, traveling, walking with friends, watching films, listening to music, working on my fitness. I can bring a lot of fun and happiness to someone, with whom I go for a walk. I prefer to read books about psychology. It helps me to understand my inner world, my thoughts and all other people. In rainy weather, I prefer to sit on my windowsill, to wrap myself in a blanket, drink hot chocolate and dream about future.
My typical day
Now I have irregular working hours. Because of my willingness to change a job, I visit interviews a few times per week . I am an early bird and wake up at 6 am, go to work, spend 8 hours there. After work I visit the gym, meet with friends and return home. Before night I adore reading books and enjoy the silence.
Polina from Dnipro 25 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am not afraid of any domestic abilities and difficulties at home. I like to clean the house, adore cooking. I can bake cakes and make candies. You have never tried such delicious sweeties. I spent my childhood in the village and can grow flowers, vegetables, and fruits. Now I try to make my own small garden on the balcony. Because I prefer to eat healthy vegetables and greenery.
Polina from Dnipro 25 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is a mother, a father, and a younger sister. My parents are divorced but continue to communicate and support friendly relations. I was growing with my mother and sister. She is 21 years old and I can say that she is my best friend. Because of a small age difference, we can find common language fluently, understand each other without any words and have perfect relations. I can not imagine my life without her.
How would I describe myself
The most important thing for me is the health of all my relatives, for them to have a long and happy life, only good and decent people to be around them. I want that all the troubles bypass me. I would like to see my world without any lie. I have a feature. I'm sure you have never met such a girl. I have a unique combination of brain neurons, it gives completely unique thoughts and conclusions. And maybe the last one, but not less important, I have a unique face and eyes. I bet you've never met a girl like me.
My future goals are
I have a lot of plans for my future, but I will start from the most important to me. I came here to find a life companion, a husband and a friend. I want to share all my life with him, want to be with him in any life situation, I wish we support and understand each other. We also must respect each other. I also want to become a cosmetologist or aesthete by the body and start my career. When I am rich enough, I would like to buy a small house, car and improve the well-being of my family.