Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Tatyana5186

49 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
5 April

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
73 kg 161 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
teacher

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
18 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Basic


Tatyana from Odessa 49 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Honestly, I like doing everything about the house because I love to make my home clean and cozy. I enjoy listening to good music while I clean my flat. I am sure you will always feel yourself rested and happy after hard day when you are coming home because I love to create coziness and warmth in our home! I should say that is my favourite part of doing households. But my passion is cooking. I really enjoy doing it and I am sure that the dishes made by hands are very delicious because you put a piece of your soul into them.))
Tatyana from Odessa 49 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
About my family
I was raised in a very kind and nice family. My father was a military so I know what is order and discipline...but at the same time each of us can feel love and care about each other... My family can be a good example for me to create my own someday...) I also had my elder brother but unfortunately, he has died during the war in the Afghanistan((. I miss him very much in my life...but he is always in my heart((
Tatyana from Odessa 49 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I should say that I like very much my free time because I can dedicate it to my family and close people. Also I have a lot of friends and we like to drink tea together and discuss something interesting for us. I think that interesting conversation helps people to get to know each other better, that's why I'm a very sociable person. When I have some more free time I enjoy reading interesting books, knowing something new in culinary and cooking nice and delicious dishes. But most of all I enjoy being on the nature so, I value every minute when I can get a good rest on the dacha. I enjoy gardening and growing the beautiful flowers.)))
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Tatyana is very nice, cheerful and kind woman. She is ready to create a loving family with her beloved man. You will be glad to communicate with her and meet her when you decide to come to Ukraine.))) She will do her best to make her man happy and he will feel her love, warmth and care about him.)))
Tatyana from Odessa 49 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Odessa 49 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
As each person on the Earth I dream to find my soul mate to enjoy a good life together and make each other happy. I know that nobody is perfect so, I don't look for a prince...but I want my man to be an interesting interlocutor, caring, honest and with kind heart!)) I do know for sure that I am ready for changes in my life... I think if you have someone to share life with... you are already a happy person! I imagine him to be kind, intelligent and attentive to me.))) I am waiting for you in my life to come into it and stay with me forever.....
My future goals are
My dearest dream is to be happy with my future beloved...and of course to make him happy every day... I am a mature woman and I know what I want in my life!)) I am sure we should value every minute being together and enjoy every day together, providing one another with care, warmth and love... I am really wish to find my true love and keep it for all my life! I don't want to go through the divorce because I remember how it hurts((( I am ready to open my heart to that special man in my life and give him my heart for ever... I came here because I do believe that destiny will present to me my special man who will make me happy!))))
Tatyana from Odessa 49 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Odessa 49 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day usually starts in the morning with doing some exercises and preparing the breakfast for my daughter and me. After breakfast I go to my work and my daughter goes on her studying. In the evening when I come home I do some chores around the house, cook a supper and enjoy some free time before slŠµeping. Sometimes I can meet with my close friends to have a cup of tea or chocolate to enjoy our time at the cafe. On weekends I try to get a good rest, doing shopping or walking in the park or at the seaside when the weather allows to go for a walk.
How would I describe myself
Sometimes, it is really hard to describe myself but I will try to do that to have more understanding for you about me.... I am an active and a sociable person. I like to communicate with people. I am opened for trying something new in my life and enjoy travelling. I value such qualities as honesty, devotion and sincerity in people and am sure it is the best way for building strong and loving relations. As I told before I really like active rest and I hope that my life partner will share this hobby with me.)))
Tatyana from Odessa 49 years - hot lady. My small public photo.