Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Ann7448

22 years old from Sumy
New lady
Ann from Sumy 22 years - girl for marriage. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
12 February

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
black

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Yes

Field of work
Food

Occupation
–°onfectioner

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Advanced
English Beginner


Ann from Sumy 22 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I'm an active person and I like to achieve new experience and to try new activities. I adore reading adventure books and romantic novels. For me, sport is very important in our life and I adore leading healthy lifestyle. My biggest hobby and occupation is creating different dishes and to impress my customers and close people with all my talents, so I often practice in producing new dishes.
Ann from Sumy 22 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady has a special energy about herself that can charm your heart and her smile will make you smile back. She is positive and kind.
Ann from Sumy 22 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm active and easy-going, I like sport and being close to nature. I'm a persistent lady and I think that my optimistic charge helps me to overcome difficulties. I enjoy picnics and walking with my best friend. I'm open and sincere and I respect true family values.
My future goals are
Life is bright and full of many nice and positive moments and sometimes we needn't be in a hurry to make the right decision. I think that sometimes we need to be determined and to set all the priorities. My main goal is creating a family and sharing all the moments with my beloved. I dream to travel together and to find our special places. I want to give all my love, support and understanding to my future husband and to show maturity in my actions.
Ann from Sumy 22 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I enjoy cooking and therefore I try to invent new recipes. For me, this is nice to feel coziness in the flat and therefore I adore doing home chores.
Ann from Sumy 22 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
It is very important to feel kindness in the heart of my future partner and I believe that he will be understanding and supportive. I hope to overcome difficulties together and to be happy with simple things. I dream to find a man who will be reliable and sincere.
Ann from Sumy 22 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is a great example for me because my parents always tried to give me everything they could. I'm a single child in the family and I'm close to my mother and father. We have a tradition to go to the sea and I believe to go to the sea with my soul mate in the future too.
Ann from Sumy 22 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Ann from Sumy 22 years - search for love. My small public photo.
My typical day
I get up early in the morning and enjoy the beauty of the morning looking at the sIeepy city. I prepare my breakfast and then go to work. Sometimes I have busy working days and sometimes I can relax and go to the gym. In the evening I adore to watch a film or maybe to listen to music. I enjoy walks and when the weather is okay, I can walk and relax.