40 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    29 January

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    13 y.o.26 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Inna 7103

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is kind and open. She is ready to give love but for this she needs to find a man who will love her. She is afraid to be betrayed and does not want to be disappointed in a man.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like going to the gym. I want to be healthy and to have a nice body always, for this I need to train a lot. I like to go out for a walk alone, with son or with friends. Of course, I also like to spend time with friends, we can go to the cinema or cafe or just sit by the river and talk. I like to be in nature and that is why I try to go out with my son as often as possible on picnics and a couple of times even we were fishing.

About my family

My family is very small and consists of 2 people, it's me and my son. I also have parents but they live not in Nikolaev, but I try to meet with them as often as I can. I have an elder brother, but he does not live in Nikolaev. My family - is my wealth. I appreciate the relationships of my parents and how they relate to me.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man who is kind, honest, loyal, caring, understanding, and supportive. Will be great to have some common interests with my future beloved. I believe that we need to spend time together in an interesting way and enjoy each minute. I want to give happiness to my man and share my love with him.

My future goals are

My goals in life are very simple, I want to be happy, but I do not need much for happiness. It is important for me to find my love and build a family with this person. I want to be needed and desirable.

A person is very interesting while he is developing, I also want to develop, to see the world, visit many countries.

And I want to help my son to become a good man!

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful and positive person who is looking for a decent man. I want to love and be loved, and I think that true love exists - we just need to find it. I want serious relationships and building a family.

My typical day

My morning always starts with a cup of coffee and sometimes some exercises. Also, tender kisses and cuddles in addition to coffee would be very nice. ;) If this is the school period, then I take my son to school and go to work. After school, I take him to his training, a few times a week. After his training, we stroll around the park and cook a tasty dinner. I'm trying to find a time and go to the gym because this is very important for me.