Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Darina8532

23 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
10 September

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
49 kg 108 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Eyelash Extension Specialist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner
Turkish Basic


Darina from Kiev 23 years - photo session. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am active cheerful woman, who develops herself in all the spheres - intellectual, sporty, spiritually
Darina from Kiev 23 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Can such a lady have any flaws? Seems like she is ideal ;) And very intended for relations

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My typical day
My day begins with a cup of coffee and I quickly run to work in a beauty salon. I have been doing eyelash extensions for almost a year, I adore doing it but his is a very painstaking and jewelry work. After finishing work, I go to workout or can meet with friends and spend a couple of hours in their company. Then go home, do my chores, have my diner and sIeep.
Darina from Kiev 23 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
My future goals are
For me finding a man in the nearest future is my focus for now. With him we should work on building relations based on care, understanding, respect and responsibility. For that I do my best to develop myself to be a good wife and friend, to be interesting for him till the end of our days
Darina from Kiev 23 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Darina from Kiev 23 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to meet the man who will see me not only as a pretty girl, but my heart and soul. The man with whom I can be myself, feel myself comfortable and easy. I love kind, cheerful, independent men. The most important thing is a caring and responsible man! Which will be a rock and a support for me.
Darina from Kiev 23 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
My hobby number one is photography. I have been photographing for over 7 years. I love photography, but I can’t always allocate time for it. One day I want to become a first-class photographer. I love sweets and sometimes to relax I can sit in a comfortable armchair, think some pleasant thoughts and eat a bar of chocolate myself :) I like good kind films and book that develops my personality or skills
Darina from Kiev 23 years - future wife. My small public photo.
About my family
I am from Donetsk region, I grew up in a traditional family there, my mother is a teacher at school, and my father is a miner. A time ago I went to Kyiv for work. I have a brother, he is already married and does not live with us. My parents taught me a lot and I do want to build the same strong family and avoid issues they have sometimes.
Darina from Kiev 23 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Darina from Kiev 23 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Darina from Kiev 23 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Darina from Kiev 23 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more