Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Dasha7433

20 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
26 July

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Education

Occupation
free lancer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Intermediate
German Pre-Intermediate
Russian Native


Dasha from Dnipro 20 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to develop myself in many spheres) I like to conduct lessons sometimes and I am still learning English ) I can get some translations from time to time to improve. I like reading books, walks in the city with a cup of coffee in my hand and to be dreamy too. There is always a place for dreaming! I believe that any person should dream for some minutes every day because it's free. I like to walk my dog and every day I try to notice something new and pleasant. Since I like traveling, I have already visited Germany, Poland, Czech republic, Finland, China, Austria, Turkey, Estonia, Latvia and I hope that soon this list will be longer.
Dasha from Dnipro 20 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a very happy and communicative lady who likes to discover and learn many new things in life. I like to travel so much and I had many trips already. My weakness is I cannot cheat or lie. Maybe it`s my strong side even, I still don`t know.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

The type of man that I desire
I want to find a lovely man to support and love me. I want us to accept each other and to walk in one direction. I believe he should be wise loyal, kind and caring. There are no perfect people so we need chemistry and respect. I imagine my man as from a fairy tale about a prince who was searching for the right shoe size of this Cinderella. Of course its not true, I am kidding, but you have to know that any lady has some dreams about a knight or a hero or a prince. Her own prince. You do not have to match the shoe to my foot but we need our souls and hearts matching, do you agree with me?
Dasha from Dnipro 20 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
About my family
We are three in the family and I am close to my mom because she is my best friend. I really want to create something special in my own family so that my home was my castle. I have a very good example of how family relations should be built, this is why I know some keys to happiness... I still remember the times when I was a little girl and played in the yard with dolls, in case I can create the same good childhood for my possible future children - I think, it's a success !!
Dasha from Dnipro 20 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Dasha from Dnipro 20 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day seems to be the same most people have. I take care of my looks in the morning to meet people. I get some breakfast and get ready for work. In the evenings I like to walk my dog Elli.
Dasha from Dnipro 20 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
My future goals are
First of all I want to find happiness in my family and to bring happiness to my husband. Then I want to find something that I want and like to do and just do it. Maybe some little ( and hopefully family ) business will be also nice to have, what do you think? What can be better than a wife who helps her husband in all spheres of life? I have a dream to finish stylist's courses in future and to help people to choose the best clothes. I would like to travel to many places such as Russia, France, Georgia, Indonesia.
Dasha from Dnipro 20 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A positive and optimistic woman. Confident about life and herself. Adjusts easily to new things.
Dasha from Dnipro 20 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Dasha from Dnipro 20 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.