Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


27 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
15 August

167 cm 5' 6''

58 kg 128 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work

operator at police call center

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
English Basic
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent

Elena from Poltava 27 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I'd like to become a self-efficient and happy lady. I like self-improvement . I find it necessary to keep fit, to read, to develop as a personality. Of course there is one things I cannot do by myself - a lonely lady cannot be happy...
Elena from Poltava 27 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Pleasant surprises can make me happy. I like roses, but not red and yellow. I've got a sweet tooth and I eat a lot of sweets, especially chocolate and ice cream. I like bright colors like blue, pink, yellow and dark-blue. I like fresh smell of the sea breath...

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

The type of man that I desire
I'd like a strong, wise and loving man by my side. I dream about a family of my own and about children. I'd like to have two kids. I dream to find a man to respect and trust him. Man is the head of the family, that is why I want a decent man for myself and for our future kids.
Elena from Poltava 27 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I work long 12 hour shifts. And my schedule is changeable. But mostly I work night shifts at the moment, which I do not like at all. But what can I do. That way I can meet my friends and have spare time in the afternoon.
Elena from Poltava 27 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I think I am a rather good hostess)) I like to do things about the house. I cook for me and for mum. I try to be helpful when my mum needs my help. I always find time for her. But still there are some things I do not like - ironing for instance))) The day I will be getting married I will intrust ironing my dress to my mum only!)
Elena from Poltava 27 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Elena from Poltava 27 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A nice looking lady. Well-mannered. With serious intentions as for getting married soon. Understanding and responsible. Ready to meet the requirements of the agency. Looking for better perspective in her life.
Elena from Poltava 27 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like and appreciate simple things in life. I like to meet my friends, I like walking about the city , I like going to cinema and singing in karaoke clubs. I just like to be positive and to share my mood with others. Life is given for living)
About my family
I live with my mum. My parents divorced when I was 7. I have no siblings. I like to communicate with my cousin, the more so I have so few other relatives. I appreciate those I have in my life. Family and close people are very important to me.