Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Elizaveta8229

19 years old from Dnipro
New lady
Elizaveta from Dnipro 19 years - eyes with love. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
27 April

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
59 kg 130 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Nurse

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Fluent
English Beginner


Elizaveta from Dnipro 19 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day depends on various factors. Most of my time at this stage of my life I devote to studies since I have a very responsible profession and I must be as prepared as possible. When I get home I have lunch, then do household chores and go to the park in order to relax after the school day. There I go in for sports, do stretching and squatting. In the evening I can go for a walk with friends, or prepare a delicious dinner. When I meet a special man, my days will be different, it all depends on you :)
Elizaveta from Dnipro 19 years - creative image. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is very friendly. These are the people who will always help and support. I would like my future family to be the same. My father is a veterinarian, it was this man who instilled in me a love of medicine. He loves animals very much and helps everyone who asks him. My mother is an accountant, she loves her job very much. She is a very helpful and kind person. I thank my parents for raising me a worthy person.
The type of man that I desire
It is very difficult to describe the person whom I would like to meet. When I meet such a man, my heart will tell me 'HEY! this is a special man, your destiny'. It would be great my future husband would be strong and confident. I also like smart men, because appearance is changeable. I would like to feel safe with my man, care and support are important to me too.
Elizaveta from Dnipro 19 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Elizaveta from Dnipro 19 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my free time, I like to do sport. I like to do jogging in the park in the evenings when people return from work or mothers with children walk there. I like to do self-development, read books and watch science films. I like to have fun with my friends, visit new places and do picnics.
How would I describe myself
I am a girl who loves to bring joy to people. I love active people who have an inner fire. Age does not matter to me, the main state of mind. Write to me and get to know me better :)
Elizaveta from Dnipro 19 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am a person who always goes to the goal no matter what! I want to find a faithful man with whom we will go the same way, share all the joys and sorrows, and most importantly, that we will look at life positively. Since I have a medical education, I would like to achieve success in this profession and help people. It seems to me that this is my mission.
Elizaveta from Dnipro 19 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This girl is from the city of Kryvyi Rih. This is a very nice girl. She is very smiling and attractive. She deserves to be happy.
Elizaveta from Dnipro 19 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.