Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Helga6973

56 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
26 May

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Management

Occupation
Event manager

Marital status
Widowed and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
26 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Helga from Kharkov 56 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Alyona is a pure explosion of emotions: she cannot leave you indifferent anyway. There are just two ways: either you fall in love from the first sight or you cannot tame this hurricane. But believe, your life won't be boring anymore after your first meeting!
Helga from Kharkov 56 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am just a woman: with my own weaknesses and weirdnesses. I am tired of being strong and really need to have a strong shoulder near me.
Helga from Kharkov 56 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
There is a joke: once upon a time, a Jewish man caught the golden fish. It asked him what three desires does he have. And he answered: The first is to be healthy, beautiful and rich... Sometimes I feel like that Jewish :) Actually, I want my man to be smart, loving and caring. I want him to share my values and beliefs, to be open-minded, easy-going. I guess we will never feel bored together!
Helga from Kharkov 56 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The most important goal for every woman is to find her true woman's happiness, to find her man who will love her for who she is and to whom she will give her heart willingly. And also I would like to stay successful in my business and maybe develop it :)
What I do in my leisure time?
As for me, the best thing to do in more or less long-term spare time is traveling! I enjoy discovering new places in the world, exploring new cultures, trying new cuisines. Unfortunately, a busy schedule does not allow me to travel so much as I would like, so I find some hobbies which can bring me a pleasure in the city. I like bicycle riding, dancing, visiting the sauna. All these things bring not just a pleasure to my soul but they are also useful for keeping my body in a good shape ;)
Helga from Kharkov 56 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Helga from Kharkov 56 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
About my family
My parents' family always was an example of strong relations and friendship for me and my brother. My father was a military officer and my mother was an engineer, so we travelled a lot around the world: we lived in Estonia, the Kamchatka Peninsula, The Volga region and, finally, Ukraine. Despite all our adventures and busy schedule of our parents, they always found time to spend it with their children. We had our own traditions and try to keep them nowadays. Right now we are good friends with my brother, his wife and my nieces. But the closest person in my life is my daughter. As it often happens I did not notice when she became adult. Now we are more good friends than mother and daughter and I appreciate this feeling very much!
My typical day
My typical day starts pretty early - I get up at 7-8 AM. I can't imagine my morning without coffee - it is like a healing elixir for me. After the cup of coffee, I walk with my dog and create plans for the day. It is some kind of ritual for me - to have this time alone every morning. After that, I go to work. I work as an event manager, my work is connected with a lot of people, unexpected situations and, of course, feasts and joy! So none of my days look like as a previous one.
Helga from Kharkov 56 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Helga from Kharkov 56 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.