Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Julia5042

31 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
29 May

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Media ranking 9.1/10
based on 528 customer reviews

Religion
Other

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Telecommunications

Occupation
Translator

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
English Advanced
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Julia from Kremenchug 31 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I plan to have my own family, it is the most important goal of mine. Another one is to visit Norway and Canada! Probably I will relocate there one day. Actually travelling cannot be a goal for me, but if I could afford travelling for two or three years with my soul mate – it would make me much happier.
Julia from Kremenchug 31 years - it's me. My small public photo.
About my family
My parents live together and they seem to be the happiest couple in the world. I wish my future relations could be so wonderful and full of love and trust and mutual understanding. So my parents raised me in an atmosphere of love. They showed me that traditional values are very important and that family is the most incredible miracle for a person.
Julia from Kremenchug 31 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I like people who don’t regret about anything and who always see things through the prism of positive thinking. So I would like to meet a man with positive way of thinking, somebody who can make me laugh, a man who is ready to travel with me just for visiting yoga retreat halfway around the world and enjoy the beauty of exotic nature somewhere far away from our usual place of living.
Julia from Kremenchug 31 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My typical day
I get up early and practice yoga! Then I have light breakfast and start my working day. My work takes a lot of time, I work as an assistant of trader and interpreter at the same time, so I have many things to do during a day. I search for new clients and I translate different documents and I assist during meetings and conferences. After that I have some time for cooking and having a walk! Usually, I end my day with meditation and yoga. I always spend weekends with my family.
Julia from Kremenchug 31 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
It was very interesting to communicate with Julia. It was impossible to resist her charms. She seems to be a good listener but also easy to talk with. She was a pretty simple woman from the first sight but then it became obvious that she has a very unique charisma.
Julia from Kremenchug 31 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I do a lot of things about the house. I cannot say it is something I enjoy, but I don’t have any negative emotions about it. When I have some free time I make my home a special place where everybody feels comfortable and I add special charm to my place using essential oils and fresh flowers (when I can buy some in summer), so I clean everything and I cook and I do ironing and so on, but if somebody wants to help me with it – I appreciate such help))
Julia from Kremenchug 31 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Yoga is an essential part of my life! Also I enjoy cooking, jogging and reading. But I always find some time for my family! And we have picnics and visit cinema together with my parents. Sometimes I learn different languages but I do it just to entertain myself and I don’t plan to improve my speaking skills for now. By the way photography is an important hobby for me too, so if you like making photos – we could do it together one day.
How would I describe myself
I am a very hardworking person and that’s the reason I don’t have much time for hanging out with friends and waiting for my happiness to find me. I want to make my own destiny without waiting for better time or better opportunity! I am goal oriented and I believe that family is the most important thing in life.
Julia from Kremenchug 31 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.