Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Karina8451

19 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
23 October

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Student

Field of work
Marketing

Occupation
Marketer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Pre-Intermediate


Karina from Dnipro 19 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Calm and pleasant lady. Knows what she wants. Ready to listen and to understand in difficult situation. True lady. Lady lives in Kamenskoye and it takes time for her to come to Dnipro. She studies here.
Karina from Dnipro 19 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I prefer to go to gym and English lessons. I prefer to spend time with my friends and to get some good rest at home too. I like activities and traveling so much. I am free to enjoy life and to accept everything it gives me. I can ride a bicycle now and then.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My typical day
Usual day starts with good mood then studies or work. I go to gym and then have English courses or have my free time. There is always something to do on such days. Since I am an active lady I prefer to move.
Karina from Dnipro 19 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Kind and caring, generous, to share happiness and sadness together. For me its important to have mutual understanding, care and of course wish to find compromises. Communication between partners is really important. I would never choose a man because of looks and money. For me inner world matters more.
Karina from Dnipro 19 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I adore sweets and cheesecakes. I dislike meals with mushrooms I am calm and open with those who I feel I can create something in common. I am afraid of height and to fly on planes. I have never been abroad. I can feel mood of other people. I can read people.
Karina from Dnipro 19 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My dream is to create a family and then to move if needed. I am ok with moving to another country. I want to work too and to be successful in it too. I want to master English and graduate from University for now.
Karina from Dnipro 19 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family
We are 4 in the family and I also have cousin brothers. One is 5 years younger and another is 1 year younger. I have an older sister she is 32 now. We have care and we help each other in need. We also have a cat Milka. It is 4 years old. Close relationship I have with my parents.
Karina from Dnipro 19 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Karina from Dnipro 19 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Karina from Dnipro 19 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Karina from Dnipro 19 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more