Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Kate7425

41 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
28 March

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
74 kg 165 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Yes

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Trade specialist

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

Children age
17 y.o., 1 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Fluent


Kate from Sumy 41 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I like to wake up early in the morning and drink coffee, then prepare children and myself for the day. I go to work at 6:30 in the morning. I solve work issues, drive around the city and have meetings with clients. I come back home at 20:00, cook supper for my children and go to bed. I like to meet with friends, spend time in a cosy cafe, listen to music, travel and visit concerts.
Kate from Sumy 41 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my spare time, I like to paint. :) This is a rest for your soul and creative art. ) I am an active lady and I like to walk around the town and make small trips to beautiful places. I like to spend time with friends and with my family. Sometimes I can relax and watch an interesting movie. All depends on the mood and desire. I am sure we will have a lot to do with my future beloved ))

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are
I want to meet my second half and get married. I want to bring up my children as decent people. I want to create a happy family where there will be understanding, harmony, and security. I have been working as a medical representative in an international company for 8 years, I enjoy working with clients and discovering new opportunities. I want to move to a different country and maybe want to open my business in the future. I think Love is trust, understanding, and respect. :)
Kate from Sumy 41 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Kate from Sumy 41 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a responsible and well-organised lady. I always park the car in the right spot. )) I'm just a human and I go for my dreams! :)
Our personal opinion of this Lady
An amazing lady, who is tender and strong at the same time. Positive, clever and beautiful.
Kate from Sumy 41 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Kate from Sumy 41 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of my 2 sons and me. I have a younger sister and mother who are my best friends. We share love with each other in my family. There are always trust, compassion, and understanding.
Kate from Sumy 41 years - soft light. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a man, who is hardy, persistent, responsible, kind and generous. A reliable partner with whom you can happily go through life. Trust, compassion, understanding, and love are important in a family. I will take care of my man and appreciate him! :)
Kate from Sumy 41 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Kate from Sumy 41 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Kate from Sumy 41 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.