UaDreamsUaDreams
Mira 9220

63 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    13 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    34 y.o.31 July

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativePolish BasicEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Mira 9220

63 years old from Rovno

free

The type of man that I desire

As I have said I have the only desire - to live happily and to enjoy this wonderful world. :) I am here to find a man with whom I can share this desire, who has the same point of view on life and who also wants just to be happy. :)

About my family

I have very warm memories of my childhood... It seems for me it was perfect - a full happy family, kind and supportive parents, and my older sister who was and still is my dearest friend. :) I did and continue doing everything to make the same impressions and the same memories for my son and my grandchildren. :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mira is a very energetic, positive, and intelligent lady. She is wise and mature and she values every person like a unique personality - it is really great to communicate with her.

My typical day

I start my day not with a coffee. :) Every person who has a dog knows that morning starts with a walk . :) In any weather. :) I like my mornings - it gives me positive energy for the whole day!!! Then I work all day - nothing special... My evenings are for my dear people - the family of my son, my niece, and my dog Ozi. :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore art and nature and all my free time connected with them. :) I like to visit concerts, theaters, and exhibitions - I love beauty and I like to see it in every piece of art. And I adore making walks. :) I live near the central part of my town and I adore walking there with my dog. :)

My future goals are

I have achieved a lot in my life and I have my unique experience... like every person in my age. :) I am a mature and wise woman and all I need is the same man to enjoy life and this world which is certainly a piece of art. :)

How would I describe myself

I can see the beauty in simple things and I want just to live happily and to enjoy my life. :)