Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


39 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
18 November

154 cm 5' 1''

74 kg 163 lbs





She is



Media ranking 9.0/10

based on media quality and profile completeness



Field of work

Make-up artist

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
19 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Advanced
Polish Intermediate
English Pre-Intermediate

Olesia from Ivanofrankovsk 39 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I do whatever I need to do at home - washing dishes, washing clothes, ironing clothes. I like house work. I like keeping everything clean, too. I have always dreamedof having a little garden where I could plant flowers, etc.
Olesia from Ivanofrankovsk 39 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am always active, always on the move! This is just what my lifestyle is like. I like learning something new, I like exploring life, so whenever I have time, I plan some trip, I like being a tourist:), I like travelling a lot! I also like reading, I like attending different kinds of events, I like being outside in the nature. Meeting my friends and going to some cozy place just to talk would be very nice, too. Anything that is interesting and new attracts me. I like being at home spending my weekend under the blanket with a cup of coffee!
Olesia from Ivanofrankovsk 39 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
I own my own little make-up school/studio. My day starts in the morning when I have a cup of coffee, take a shower, so my make-up and get ready to go to the studio. I have a number of make-up courses going on at the same time so my students are already waiting there for me. I am usually at the studio till about 6 pm, then I go home or go out with my friends or may have some meetings or shop for groceries or food, it depends. I like relaxing at home afert a long day. My work is always a pleasure, as it's really creative.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
When the lady enters the room, you can definitely say she makes the atmosphere more positive. She has a wonderful smile and is very elegant and feminine, always. She is very easy to communicate with. She is very mature, intelligent and definitely ready for a long-lasting relationship soon, she longs to have a life partner.
Olesia from Ivanofrankovsk 39 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would want to find somebody I could laugh with and enjoy life. I would want to feel some support. There is always smile on my face and I am a positive person but, unfortunately, I have never felt support from men's side, so I would finally want to feel it... Understanding and support. And love, too. Of course love. I have lots of love to give, but there should be a man by my side who is just the same, ready to give his love. It will be nice if he likes travelling,too. I am quite active. But at the same time homely, too. So I would want to find somebody to share my lazy weekends with, too.
Olesia from Ivanofrankovsk 39 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My first goal, the most important one, is to find my life partner. Not only a penpal here or a boyfriend or a lover, but somebody who would be ready to share his life with me, and I will share mine with him, too. When I have met him, my second goal will be to create my own home. I have already dreamed of having a little family house. I have been cherishing that dream for such a long time already! I have already imagined what it could look like. But this is not a dream only, it's one of the goals, and that why I decided to join this site.
Olesia from Ivanofrankovsk 39 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
People who know me often say that I smile a lot, and this is true. I am very positive and I think life is beautiful, it's a great gift. I am creative and active, I like travelling and seeing new places, exploring life. I am compassionate and helpful, I like communication with others. I have a lot of love to give.
Olesia from Ivanofrankovsk 39 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
About my family
For now, my family to me is my mother and my son. My mother lives in another city but I see her very often. We communicate very well, and she is a wonderful woman. She has taught me how to follow my dreams, always be strong no matter what happens in life, and always be confident. We can chat on the phone and I feel her love every time I call her or see her. I adore my son, he is my treasure. He is a grown-up now, but he always needs my advise and we get along really well. I support him in everything he does. I appreciate his not being possessive at all and giving me my private space and wishing happiness for his Mummy.