Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Susie7402

22 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
27 May

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Education

Occupation
Secretary

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
2 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
Polish Fluent
English Basic


Susie from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Susie from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Like any lady I am dreaming about a simple woman's happiness - a caring and loving husband and healthy kids. I want to bring up my son on a good way and make him be a kind person. I don't mind to have more children, but that question will be discussed with my future husband. I would also like to start my own business or a law office. I hope my knowledge and hard work will help me to develop my career. I know that studying foreign languages will help me greatly, so another my purpose is to learn English. I want to build my own home and make there cozy and peaceful atmosphere.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

About my family
I consider myself lucky to have my family. My son is my universe! He is so smart and talented boy. I bring him up on my own, and I want him to be a true man who will never offend his lady. My parents have got divorced when I was 7. But I always respected their choice. My mother has got married again and I am glad that she is happy. She always understands me and I really appreciate her support. I have also a younger brother and we like spending our time together. I want to make my own strong family and I will do my best in order to make beloved people happy.
Susie from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Susie from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - sunny day. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

How would I describe myself
I am a very optimistic lady who loves her life so much! Life is beautiful and I know how to enjoy its every minute. I have a very important reason for being strong - my son who is my true treasure. He always inspires me. I am a very caring mother and I will be also a very loving wife. I am ready to fall in love again. I think that treason is the worse thing that can occur between woman and man, so I will be always loyal to my future husband. I am very cheerful, talkative and pleasant woman who is able to keep any kind of conversation.
Susie from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Susie from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Susie from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
My typical day
Being a mother, student and secretary, I never sit at the same place for a long time :) My day always starts with preparing my son for a kindergarten. Then I go to my work and take Alan to home after. I devote a lot of time to his bringing up. We learn new words, paint and discover this world together. I always like cooking and baking something tasty for him. I also spend a lot of time self-developing. I study law, read many books, do needle working. I try to never waste my time and always plan it properly.
Susie from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Susie from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - great weather. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I clearly understand that loyalty is the most important thing in relations. I need a man who will always be honest with me, who will treat me well and who will love my son. I would like my man to know how to organize his life and be independent from the others. In my turn, I will be a very devoted and caring wife, I know how to make my husband happy. In my opinion partners should respect each other's views, discuss everything they agree or disagree and look for the compromise in order to avoid arguing.
Susie from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - it's me. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Susie from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Susie from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have developed an ability to do multitasking. Besides taking care of my son, I always find some time for my favorite hobbies. I like reading psychological literature that leads to self-improvement. I think that some books can even change a life style. I learn law for my self-education as I have an external type of studying at university, that requires home studying. In addition, I love watching movies based on a true story, documentary and historical ones. I like walking with friends and doing outdoor activities.
Susie from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very responsible and punctual, she easily adapts herself to any situation. It is also easy for her to establish connections with new people. She is very friendly, frank and open-minded. She loves her son and does her mother responsibilities very well. The lady lives in the other city, but she is ready to come to Ivano-Frankivsk for a meeting.