Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Svetlana2478

31 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
18 October

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
61 kg 136 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
No

Occupation
accountant

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
2 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner
Russian Fluent


Svetlana 31 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Svetlana 31 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I would like to become a good wife and create a complete family and live happily ever after, to travel and enjoy life with my man and my daughter. I would like to travel and see other countries, especially I would like to see Australia, Norway, Japan, China, all the Europe and...oh I think it is easier to list countries I do not want to visit lol! As I am looking for a man abroad, it is important for me to speak the language so I would like to learn English. But it's not that easy I thought :) I'm not a careerist, I like taking care about home atmosphere as I want my man coming back home with a smile :) what else? I want to be happy and make my man happy;)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Svetlana 31 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I cannot say that I have an exact image of a man who I'm looking for. But I can say that for sure my man should be serious, all-sufficient, clever and honest. I am not here for writing a book of letters - I want to find a nice man and meet him in real as I think real meeting is the best thing;) Moreover I look for a kind, cheerful, romantic and attractive man with good sense of humor who has serious intentions in terms of creating own family. I wish he would share my ideas of having active life, traveling;) I would love my man to understand and respect and support me, as I would do the same;)
Svetlana 31 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Svetlana 31 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I consider myself cheerful, easy-going person. I try to help people. I like smiling;) as I think smile can make a day better;) I am an active woman and like spending day actively so at the end of it I could say that yes I have done everything I planned;) And also I want to stress that I am not here for games, I'm looking for my man to create a family :)
Svetlana 31 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my free time I like listening to music and watch movies. Also I like watching different TV shows about cooking, as I like trying some new recipes;) I'm dreaming about being a photographer, so I spend much time practising :) I like being in the nature, spending time in the forest or at the seaside, because it helps me to recharge my energy! :) I also like going out with my friends. If there is a nice company so then BBQ is the best time;) I love to spend time with my daughter, she is my best model to practice photography :)
Svetlana 31 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Svetlana 31 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is very calm, pleasant, interesting lady who is seriously looking for her soul-mate. We wish her good luck in her search and think she can really make a man very happy.
Svetlana 31 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Svetlana 31 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
About my family
I think I will not surprise you by saying that I have lovely family;) It is not very big but we all are very friendly and love each other a lot. My family consists of me, my younger sister and my daughter. We support each other no matter what, and I think it's the way any family must do. :) Despite my sister moved to Odessa, we talk to each other almost every day! The sad thing is that my parents divorced but, well, life is life. I haven't seen my dad since I was 12...but I adore and respect my mom! She is a very strong and at the same time tender woman. She raised me and my sister almost by herself. You know I am very happy that my family supports me in my search. It is very important for me, as I want my family to love my husband too:)
Svetlana 31 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Svetlana 31 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Svetlana 31 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
My typical day
So my day typically starts with cooking breakfast for my daughter, then a lovely warm shower and nice breakfast - and I am ready to work! When I have a nice mood in the morning then all my working day goes lovely;) But you know, usually I have a great mood and I am very optimistic. After work I attend yoga classes. In the evening I usually spend time with my daughter: reading books to her, watching some cartoons and playing hide-and-seek with her as it's her favorite game :) While I'm cooking dinner I like to watch some TV or read a magazine or a book;) But if I had a choice I wish I could spend after working time with my beloved person!
Svetlana 31 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Svetlana 31 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Svetlana 31 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more