Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


23 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
14 March

167 cm 5' 6''

63 kg 139 lbs





She is




High School Diploma

Field of work

Master of manicure, masseuse

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

Children age
5 y.o., 5 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native

Daria 23 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a simple family. Mother, father and me:) My parents live in the village!:) I with my girls often come to visit them! They adore their grandparents:)Sure, because they spoil their grandchildren so so much:):) My mother is a very kind woman...she loves me and worry for my destiny! Some time ago she I want you to be happy! So I will make everything to be happy!:) She always helps me with pieces of advice:) She is always near...And now, when I have kids I understand her.
Daria 23 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very sunny.Yes, sunny:) When she entered the room with her 2 small daughters, it seemed the room was filled with light! She is very helpful and communicative! She loves her kids so much...And in her eyes we saw a great desire to be happy!
Daria 23 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can do everything:) Yes yes, just everything! I have 2 kids, I am yes, I can do everything and sometimes just with one hand;) I can cook, at the same time to wash cloth, read fairy tale and many many other things:):) So be sure, if we live together, our house will always shine, dinner will be cooked and kids will be happy:)
Daria 23 years - future wife. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I can describe myself as strong and ambitious woman! I like to dream but at the same time I look at any thing with seriousness. I know what I want in life and I will get it in any way! But, don't afraid of it, I am very communicative, ope and easy-going young woman! I adore to laugh, I have many friends and I enjoy my life!:) I am optimist - I know that one day everything will be amazing:)
Daria 23 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
All my life, from my early 16 years I have not felt that I am a tender and fragile woman! I have felt that I am a strong lady who will make everything for her kids, who will solve any problem by herself, who will do everything by herself! But in spite of thes, my heart and soul is full of tenderness, love and sensitivity. I want to find a man, who will open a tender and sensual page of me! Who will find a key to my feminine and loving part...I want to trust my man, I want to find a man to whom I will open sexual and romantic part of me! Who will be my friend and lover, who will accept my kids and who will love them! I adore my princesses...they are very lovely girls...They just need warmth and care! The same as me! We will give you all emotions and feeling at the threefold rate.
My typical day
My day begins very early:) I wake up and make breakfast for my princesses;) then I get ready for work and wait for nanny:) After all work day I usually do some shopping, buy some tasty things for my daughters and with those small surprises come back home:) All evening we spend together:) They are very kind and smart girls;) Adore to talk and to ask :) So we never feel bored together:)Then I turn on cartoons for them and go to make dinner, clean flat :) Then shower...fairy tale for night and sweet dreams:)
Daria 23 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Daria 23 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My main and future goal is to be happy and to make happy people around me! Especially my man...I want to find my man! Yes,sounds too typical, but so important for me! I want to make my family full...I have a lot of love inside me, you will see it if you look at my photos with kids...I have a lot of tenderness and love, I want to share it with a special man! So my main goal is finding a man:) Maybe it is you?:)
What I do in my leisure time?
I have two sweet daughters, my angels, so as you can understand all my leisure time I spend with them:)We play, have fun, cook, read books, watch movies and cartoons:) Sure sometimes I meet with friends, we adore barbecue parties:):) I take girls with me too:) Also I began to attend gym 2 times per week..:) I want my body to be fit and sexy:) Is it so?:)
Daria 23 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Daria 23 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.