Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Elena8470

22 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
3 April

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Finance

Occupation

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 3

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Beginner


Elena 22 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Elena 22 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Unfortunately, I do not have much free time. But when I have the opportunity, I spend my free time in different ways. One of the ways is a walk with friends. They mean a lot to me and I really like spending time with them. But, when I can’t meet my friends, I like to spend time at home with a book and hot tea. It helps me concentrate on my thoughts and distract from the routine. But most of all I would like to spend my free time not in the arms of a book, but of my loved one man.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

The type of man that I desire
For me, the main thing in a man is sincerity and honesty. The only thing I can’t tolerate is a lie, so I would like to see an honest man in front of me who could tell about my feelings and we could talk with him frankly. Respect from man is also very important for me. I think that a man is fundamental to any relationship. I am sure that the attitude of a woman to a man is the same as the attitude of a man to a woman. Despite all the prejudices, I want a gentle man who is not afraid to show this next to me.
Elena 22 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Elena 22 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Elena 22 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Like any other girl, I consider myself the best in the world. I have many positive qualities, I think that I am very kind. I cannot stand injustice. I feel very sorry for disadvantaged people, animals and weak people. I have a desire to help everyone and I hope that one day I will have the opportunity to fulfill this desire. My main goal is to find a man and build a strong family, and I am ready to make every effort to this.
Elena 22 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Elena 22 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I used to want to be successful in everything. I wanted to find my love so that I had an ideal relationship, I wanted a great career and many other things that girls want. But over time, I realized that the main thing in life is a strong and reliable family. I would like a beloved and loving husband, in whom I would be sure and with whom I would like to have children. In the future, I would also like to have children. Children are the flowers of life and I consider this an important part of life. The second priority for me personally is a good job. I would like to become an excellent specialist in my field.
Elena 22 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Elena 22 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
My typical day
Every day is pretty monotonous. What can I note, I never have breakfast. I go to work in the morning and work until evening. After work, if I'm not too tired, I like to walk home on foot, listen to music and try to distract from business and problems. When I get home I feed the cat and myself, take a shower. If I have the strength, I sit down to read a book. But there are times when I'm very tired, I can turn on a movie or series.
Elena 22 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Elena 22 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
We spent enough time in order to understand her as a person and form an opinion about her. For us, Lena seemed a very gentle and kind girl. She finds a common language with new people quickly enough. Lena is ready to build a relationship.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Elena 22 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
About my family
I had a happy childhood. Parents gave it to me. Thanks to the love and care of my parents, I realized for myself what an ideal relationship should look like. Unfortunately, now my parents decided to break up. Because of this situation, I also had additional experience in building relationships within the family. Now I live with my mother and we are her best friends. But despite this, I also maintain a relationship with my father. We are as close as before and I can always meet with him and discuss my problems or those issues that interest me.
Elena 22 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Elena 22 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Elena 22 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Elena 22 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more