UaDreamsUaDreams

Tanya 9413

33 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    30 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    hair-dresser and make up artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    7 y.o.28 October

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentPolish BeginnerEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Tanya 9413

33 years old from Lutsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a single mother who tries to run her little business, so I don`t have as much leisure time, but every day I try to find at least a bit of time to relax, to spoil myself with something pleasant like walking, or meditation. Love being active and going in for sport, especially in summer when I can combine taking my daughter to the park with a little exercising, or we ride our bikes, or spend time at the bank of the river. My family and friends know that I adore having guests at home, so we often organize some gatherings and parties with them.

My typical day

I love to start my day early to have a bit of time for myself before my daughter wake up. I take a shower, make a light breakfast, drink coffee and make plans for the day. Then I wake up my child and help her to get ready for school. I take her in school and then go to my work. I usually work till 5-6 p.m., it depends on how many appointments I have. After work I pick up my daughter from my parents( they pick her up from school after her lessons are over) and we go home. Sometimes we do a little shopping, or go to eat pizza with my child when mom has no energy for cooking;).

The type of man that I desire

I am an adult girl and I have already made my mistakes in the life, so now I definitely know that I am looking for a caring and respectful man who is family-oriented, who likes spending time with his dear ones. I want my man to be easy-going and ready to compromise if necessary. I dream to have things, hobbies, dreams and goals in common with my man that we could work on making come true together. Hope my man will be tender and sensual like me and we will have a wonderful chemistry with him that keeps passion alive after many years of family life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tanya make a positive and warm impression on people, she is smart and has her opinion about things. It feels that she has both feet on the ground and knows what she really wants in her life. Tanya is proud to be a good mother to her daughter and it feels she adores her child. We hope she will meet a man who loved kids. Tanya is a good hair-dresser and her clients like and respect her, she is respectful and polite and easily find understanding with people.

My future goals are

My biggest goal is to be a happy woman and to know that my daughter is happy too. To make my happiness complete I need to find a man who will be my second half, my support and the reason of my smile. I want to create a strong family with him based on love and respect. As I told I try to run my own business and I would like to develop myself as a hair-dresser and make-up artist, because I love working with people and making them being back to my salon again and again.

About my family

I was born and grew up in a nice and loving family, my parents are caring and supportive, they help me to take care of my daughter. I also have two brothers( one of them is my twin), they both are married, we are the best friends with them and often meet and spend time together with their families. My daughter adore to have fun with her cousins. I live with my daughter, it`s just us and we are a great team with her, she is a little girl, but very wise and thoughtful to her age, I never have problems with my child:).

How would I describe myself

I have never been goon in talking about myself and in making speeches...I am a romantic, modest and family-oriented young lady like many others, but I hope my man will see something special for me and..love will happen;). I have a little daughter and hope it won`t be an obstacle for a man who will want to get know me. I believe that together with my child we can make him even happier.