UaDreamsUaDreams
Olya 9503

37 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    3 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    Estate Agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediatePolish BasicTurkish BeginnerUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olya 9503

37 years old from Sumy

free

My typical day

I get up to go to bed later in the evening, so sometimes I can start my morning after 7 a.m. I start my day by doing sports, then going to the bath, and then having my light breakfast time. After this, I go for a work and enjoy spending time there while it is something that I like so much. I like to help people and to be useful.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to be active, I like sport and I like to cook something new. I use all my creative ideas while cooking and I also like to read about different things that are connected with history. I enjoy walking and sometimes meeting with my best friend for a cup of coffee.

The type of man that I desire

I dream to find a kind and serious man who is ready for creating a family and who can share with me all the things. I dream to be the unity and completing each other in as many things as possible. I do not look for a super hero, just need a real man who will make me feel tender and romantic.

How would I describe myself

I am active and easy-going, I like to learn new things and I am open to new activities which we can share with my future soul mate. I believe that I have a warm and kind heart and a romantic soul that is ready for serious steps forward.

About my family

My family is my little castle. My parents is a great example of a true relationship, they are together for 42 years. I try to visit them when I can and I like our family traditions and our quality time. It is a place where I feel care and support and love.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a charming woman with a warm heart and serious goals that are connected with family life and being happy with her man. Olya is an easy-going and charming lady with a tender heart and serious goals in life.

My future goals are

I dream about a family and I think that it is a special time when it is important to think about a complete family and to enjoy all the colors of family life. I know that nothing can be more important than a family and sharing all the moments together with the soul mate. I would like to learn new languages and to try new hobbies.