UaDreamsUaDreams

Anna 9479

31 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    20 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Secretarial

  • Occupation

    Executive secretary, business manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Anna 9479

31 years old from Poltava

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I really love walking outdoors. I never stay at home if the weather is nice) and even if the weather is bad, it's a great opportunity to take a walk, have a good coffee in the city center and enjoy the moments. I think that bad weather is never an obstacle to a walk, a good mood, and happiness ))

The type of man that I desire

I dream to meet a self-sufficient, caring, smart, brave, gentle, courageous man for whom the family will be above all and who will be responsible for his words. As a fairly mature woman, I understand that just words mean very little, really, so I would like us to promise each other less in vain and do something concrete together.

My future goals are

My goal is to be happy! I want to start a family, travel, develop, work on myself, learn foreign languages. I would like to create my own business, that would be nice. I want the future to be calm, good, successful and carefree. I am ready to work for the sake of my family and the future as long as it is necessary. I really want to be the only and the most beloved woman of my man, I want to inspire him every day and be his constant support. I want us to be one whole and indestructible link.

About my family

My mother and I live together and she is my big and friendly family) My father left us when I was little, so I was completely raised by my mother. I really appreciate my mom and everything she did for me. In some way, she is the ideal woman for me that I aspire to be.

How would I describe myself

I am a kind, sweet and cheerful girl. I am punctual, communicative, and honest, I find a common language with almost everyone. I am attentive and always help people who require my help. I am a hard worker and I like to learn new areas and learn more to achieve new heights in my career.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is really very nice, smiling, positive and sociable. She is very easy to be in company with. She really understands what she wants in life and seems to be very good at prioritizing. We relly appreciate our cooperation and hope to help the lady to find her love soon.

My typical day

My morning always starts with coffee and a smile. I like to make a delicious and bright breakfast. On weekdays I work almost all day long and learn something new. In the evenings I cook something tasty at home (though I like to devote an evening to cooking). On weekends I meet with my family and friends more often. We often go to the theater or cinema, or just walk and talk a lot in the city center.