Kate 3531

18 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    2 June

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    80 kg176 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Barista

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kate 3531

18 years old from Dnipro

free

My future goals are

I hope that in the future I meet a good man and create a happy family. I believe that everything has its time. Also, I want to achieve success in my work. I plan to develop different spheres of my life because I think it plays a great role in life when the personality is developed and interesting. I dream to make my life better and better.

The type of man that I desire

For me, the main qualities that I'd like to see in my man are kindness and honesty. I think it's important for any person. I like to be joyful, so I'd like my man also to have a sense of humor. I think it's hard without it. Actually, I need to feel protected and loved. So, even a simple care can show me his attitude and real feelings.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm sure that only I can make effort and make my own life better. So, I use my leisure time for developing myself and for relaxing. I have different means for it. Reading and drawing can relax me and also helps me to become better from different sides. One of my main and favorite hobbies is canoeing. It gives me the pleasure of getting victories and success.

How would I describe myself

I think my good and positive point is that I'm an open and honest person and can easily get along with people. I like straightforwardness and think that it's a very important trait. Actually, I like to be positive and share it with other people.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very kind and with warm energy. She is very positive and cheerful. Actually, it is really pleasant to talk to her and get a boost of positive energy.

About my family

I have a very friendly family. I live with my parents and my brother. He is 9 years younger than me. I like that my parents were growing us up in love, care and happiness. I got all the good family values from them, and now I'm also dreaming about creating the same family. We are all always on the same page, supporting each other. My mother is my best friend and I feel proud that we have such warm relations.