Nina5506

18 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    24 August

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    student, learning foreign languages

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerGerman Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Nina 5506
free
Nina Rivne 18 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

In spite of Nina's young age, she is a very clever, wise and interesting person, with deep things, very right moral values and with a lot of understanding of life. She is an intelligent and versatile person, with many interests and already with good experience in life. She also has a very good sense of humour, beautiful eyes and a beautiful smile. 

Nina Rivne 18 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My goal is to become an independent and self-sufficient woman, to open my own business and to be successful, also I want to travel a lot, have a beloved husband and two kids in future, to live in a beautiful house, with two dogs and two cats.:) 

Nina Rivne 18 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nina Rivne 18 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My typical day is studdying in my academy, and then I go to the store of my uncle to help him with some work, later in the evening I also study, or go out with my friends, read a book, or watch an interesting movie, listen to music. 

Nina Rivne 18 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I love to read books, watch movies, go to nature, spend time with my friends, and help my parents and my older sister. I also enjoy cooking and taking care of my three pets, I have one dog Grisha, and two cats Simba and Kytska:), it means cat in Ukrainian. I don't have much free time, as I study a lot, and also I do a part-time job at times, helping my sister in her store. 

Nina Rivne 18 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nina Rivne 18 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a smart, self-sufficient man, who loves kids, enjoys traveling and has a good sense of humor. He should be also kind and optimistic, like me:) 

Nina Rivne 18 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nina Rivne 18 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I don't have a big family, it's my parents and my sister, she is 9 years older than me, she is married already and we are very close, I would say best friends. 

Nina Rivne 18 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nina Rivne 18 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am an optimistic and kind person, I find myself also open and friendly, and I often hear from my friends that I am wise too.:) 

I value honesty and think that helping others is very important. 

Nina Rivne 18 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.