Lera3647

21 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    26 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    entrepreneurial activity

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativePortuguese BeginnerPolish BeginnerEnglish FluentGerman Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lera 3647
free
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Это чрезвычайно жизнерадостная девушка , готовая к новым открытиям и общению. Ей хочется получить эмоции, а не обычные знакомства. Почему бы тебе не узнать ее поближе? loves to cook!

Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

 I start my day with morning exercises and yoga to wake up and prepare my body and mind for new challenges. After that, I focus on my responsibilities at work or school, plan my schedule and try to complete all tasks on time.In addition, I try to stay motivated and positive throughout the day. I find time to pursue hobbies, exercise, or spend time with my loved ones after work or class. It helps me relax and unwind.

Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

Hello! I am your cheerful baby, and my life is full of bright colors and adventures! I just love sweets, because what could be better than the sweet taste of your favorite sweets or cake? I am ready to eat all the sweetness in the world and will not stop until I try every new dessert that comes my way.

Besides, I just love dogs! They are so sweet and loyal, I am always happy to spend time with my furry friends. We can play, run and just enjoy life together. I am sure that every dog in the world is a real treasure, and I will always be glad to make new acquaintances with these wonderful creatures.

But the main thing that I love in life is adventure! I am not afraid to walk on unfamiliar paths, explore new places and discover something new. I am sure that life is not only sweets and dogs, but also an endless stream of adventures that awaits us around every corner.

So let's go together to find new adventures, enjoy sweets and make new furry friends! Life is so beautiful, and I am glad that I have the opportunity to experience all its joys and wonderful moments with you!

Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I feel huge gratitude that I live with my family. It is a great happiness and privilege for me to have people around who love me and support me in everything. Every day when I return home, I know that my loved ones are waiting for me, ready to listen to me and share their thoughts. I am convinced that a strong family is the foundation of a healthy and happy lifestyle.

I appreciate everything my family does for me. Together we share joys and sorrows, solve problems and enjoy life. In addition, we spend time together, participating in various activities and interesting activities.

Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I want to travel and explore different cultures and countries. I have so many places that I want to visit and I want to immerse myself in their atmosphere, learn the history and meet the people.

Also, I strive for harmony and happiness in my personal life. I want to find true love and build strong relationships based on mutual respect, support and understanding.

Equally important to me is taking care of my health and well-being. I want to maintain an active lifestyle, play sports, eat right and take time for rest and self-affirmation.

In general, my goals come down to achieving a balanced and happy life where I can realize my potential, enjoy the moment and share my love and care with loved ones.

I know that the path to achieving these goals can be difficult and demanding, but I am determined and ready to overcome obstacles along the way.

Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man for a serious relationship, it is often important for me that it is easy and pleasant to communicate with him. I want him to be an interesting conversationalist who knows how to keep up the conversation and bring humor into our lives. I want our meetings to be filled with laughter and pleasant moments.

To find such a man, it is important to pay attention to several key qualities. A man should be open and sociable. He should be able to start and maintain a conversation, show interest in our interests and hobbies.

Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I mostly relax because it's free!) But I also help the shelter staff take care of the animals. This may include feeding, walking on a leash, playing and other activities that help improve the animal's quality of life. I also help with paperwork and place ads for pets looking for a new home.

I also like to learn new languages ​​and practice them by reading books or watching films in original voice acting.And I also love to cook I love trying new experiments and enjoying gastronomy, but I don’t cook meat, but my salads and hot drinks are very tasty, I think you’ll like them!Travel, I have visited many countries in Europe and I love different travel experiences, I love immersing myself in new cultures and countries

Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lera Lviv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.