Alla 3519

20 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    3 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    A future lawyer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alla 3519

20 years old from Poltava

free

My future goals are

My main goal is to create a happy and friendly family and create happiness together. Also, I believe it's important for a woman to self-realize and have a good job. So that is why I am working hard on my education and I hope to be a good and successful lawyer.

How would I describe myself

I am optimistic, sweet, and kind. I believe that we should treat others the way we want to be treated. I love nature, I love music, I love life. So now I have to find the only one to love, and the picture will be complete. :)

The type of man that I desire

I want to be with someone who is self-realized, responsible, reliable, optimistic, understanding, and thoughtful. Of course, he should be loyal and caring too. And in my turn, I would be all those things for my man. :) Or maybe even more!)

My typical day

My every day starts with a healthy breakfast and making a plan for the day. After that, I am doing my best to fulfil it. :) It helps me to be self-disciplined and to do everything on time. A lot of my time takes studying and self-development. A good rest is also important.

About my family

I have a nice family that consists of 4 people: mom, dad, my elder brother, and I. :) We all are in very good relationships. We all support each other, we are always there for each other, and we love to spend time with each other.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active girl and I do not like to waste my time, so that is why I am trying to invest it in my self-development. I like to read, learn new skills, going to the gym. I also like to dance. Just imagine. A dimmed room... romantic music. You and I merging in our love dance. ;) Can you feel it too?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alla is a very sweet girl with kind eyes and a gentle smile. She's positive, funny, and sweet. A little shy at times, but isn't that charming? :) The lady is pretty young, but don't let it fool you – she is very mature for her age. Being around Alla is a real pleasure! :)