19 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    24 April

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BasicGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Tania 9616

About my family

My family is my everything. I am an only child, I do not have any siblings. I have my parents and also grandparents, but they live in another city. I have very good and trusting relations with my mother. I can say she is my best friend. My family gave me a sample of perfect family relationships. I wish my future husband to treat me as well as my father is treating and caring about my mom.

My future goals are

I have many goals. I guess that I am quite purposeful. I wish to find a good person I will feel comfortable with.

I would love to have a good job and build a successful career. To be honest, family is in the first place for me and then goes career. What do you prefer – family or job?

The type of man that I desire

I am not searching for an ideal man. He has to be kind to me. I like it when a man is generous and likes to care about his beloved woman. I would love to have a man whom I always can count on. He has to be loyal and honest with me. Understanding each other is an important thing for me in relationships.

How would I describe myself

To be honest, I do not like to brag. If you are interested in knowing me, just feel free and ask me whatever you like. I tend to be honest and open in communication. I want to have loyal relationships. I am quite romantic, and I guess you will feel that in the future. Learning new things satisfies me. I like studying and am open to everything new.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady has serious intentions and is willing to meet a good man. She is open to building new relationships and is kind and intelligent. She knows what she is searching for, so don't miss your chance to get her heart.

What I do in my leisure time?

My free time is always busy. I love having an active lifestyle. I enjoy developing myself by learning new things and reading a lot. The most I like to read psychological books, I have a few favourite books.

I like bicycling and going to the gym. Leading an active life helps me to keep in shape and feel good every day.

Also, I like to watch movies with my friends.

My typical day

I am an early bird. It was hard to wake up early in the morning, but now it is my habit. I start my day by doing sports. I go running, and I hope you will join me in the future, and we can see the sunrise together. Then I get home, have a shower and do some beauty procedures. A happy woman is a beautiful woman. I have my breakfast. During the day I do some errands, and in the evening I like to go to the gym. I enjoy doing Kangoo jumping. That is my way to stay in good shape. Sometimes I meet with my friends to have coffee together.