Julia3530

34 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    4 September

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    Florist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.30 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 3530
free
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My typical days start with meditations and yoga when I tune in the positive mood. After shower and cooking breakfast, I help my daughter to get ready for school. Sometimes, she has online studies and at this time, I'm planning my day and begin to do my work. At this time, I can have business meetings, make purchases for bouquets. Very often my daughter attends creative circles so our evening can be often busy with it.

Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very positive, smiling, with a sense of humor. She radiates warmth and self-confidence. She has a twinkle in her eyes that means that she really loves life and everything going on with her. But it's noticeable that her heart misses something, wants to love.

Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is very strong and happy. It consists from my parents, sister, and her husband, my daughter and me. My parents gave me the most perfect example of relations. When I look at their relations, I don't want in other way for me. They have such a mutual understanding and support, anyone would be amazed. They can decide any problems by just a simple talk, and it helps them not to have conflicts. We have the warmest relations with my sister and her husband, they can also support me at anytime in any issue.

Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to devote my leisure time to my self-development. Meditations and yoga help me to live in harmony with myself and the world. My work is also my biggest hobby, as I get a real pleasure from working with flowers and making people happier. I think it's my mission, as my soul gets the greatest rest and internal response from this work.

Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I think I'm a very cheerful person, you can notice it by my smile. I have some positive magnetism that attracts people, and they feel at ease with me. I'm very sincere person, treat people as I'd like to be treated. Mostly, you can read everything in my eyes and I can't lie, and I like this trait.

Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I think, first of all, a man should have masculine qualities and be support for his family. I would like to see polite, kind, attentive man near myself. It's important to me to be able to share everything with each other and not to have any secrets. So, I want to have frank relationships. I wish the family take more significant place in the man's life than anything else. For me, it would mean that I'm behind his back.

Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

One of my most important future goals is to find a man with whom we can both became happy and harmoniously complement each other's world. I'm dreaming about happy complete family. My essential aim is to find myself and to live always in harmony with myself. When a person is not happy alone, no other person will make her happy.

Also, I have big plans about development and extension of my business.

Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Dnipro 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.