Dasha 3525

18 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    7 August

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Dasha 3525

18 years old from Lutsk

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Dasha is full of life, you will feel her positive vibes once you meet her). She is sincere and romantic, and at the same time this girl is confident and goal-oriented. She decided to join our agency after her family friend found her husband here, their story inspired Dasha lots. We believe she is ready to work hard to make her dreams come true. Her beauty is very natural, and her smile is charming, maybe it will touch your heart;).

About my family

I am truly blessed to be born in a nice and loving family, all the members of my family love, respect, and support each other. My mom and dad are the best example for me of how the partners in a couple should treat each other. I am the only child, but my parents brought me up right, they taught me treat people with respect and to help ones who need my help. All in my family are the big animals lovers, we have 5 cats living in our house, and they all are our *babies*:).

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very happy you are reading my profile now, hope you will like it and maybe we will find common interests, it would be just great! I am an easy-going lady and love discovering this wonderful world and learning new things). Traveling is a passion of mine, I had a chance to visit a few nice countries, every time I visit a beautiful place I fall in love with it and promise myself to be back there with my beloved man one day). I like spending time in the nature and I often surprise my family and friends by inviting them to a picnic by the river and treating them with something tasty). Also I can`t imagine my life without sports as I go to the gym every other day, and it always helps me to be in a good shape and gives me motivation and energy boost. I like reading and books about psychology interest me the most as I enjoy learning more about human mind. That’s not a full list of things that fascinate me, but that’s really difficult to put all of them here at once. It would be the best if you just write me, and we can discuss it together)

My typical day

I like to live every new day of my life to the fullest, so I usually get up early to have time for my studies, work, sport and distractions). Usually I wake up around 7.30 o`clock and have enough time to cook a breakfast and feed all my cats). While drinking coffee, I am watching some news. After that, I have all my classes online with a little lunch break. Sometimes after studying all I want is to take a little walk for a while, but usually I either go to the gym or prepare my studies for a next time. Then I have to work for a while - I make custom cakes as it’s both my hobby and work. I spend a few hours baking, preparing decorations or filling and discussing details with clients - the time usually depends on a number of orders. Before sleep, I try to relax my mind, so most of the time I choose to read a book or do my stretching during new episode of tv-series. It always helps to get rid of negative thoughts and fall asleep faster. When I end up in bed after a long day, I like to dream about my life, creating different scenarios in my head - it makes me happy). I try to fall asleep before midnight.

The type of man that I desire

I consider myself being mature in spite of my age, so I know what man I want to see in my life in future). He is nice, reliable, caring, and positive, also loving and very supportive. I dream to have a nice and stable family in future, so my man will be very family-oriented, and his family will always go first for him no matter what happens. I am not looking for a Prince Charming, but I want to be with a man who takes care of his health and his shape. I believe in Love, and my biggest dream is to love and be loved truly). I dream about the kind of love that inspire and motivates, when you have someone who is both ready to share in the joy and be a shoulder to cry on...

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful young lady). You might think I am too young, but I do know that I am able to love truly and fully. Being very giving and loving, I want to become inspiration for my man to achieve all his goals, his fantasy, his idea of forever. I am ready to give all my support and care, knowing that`s mutually. I am passionate about this life and want to become the best version of myself and fulfil my potential. In a few years I see myself educated, enthusiastic and passionate about what I`m doing, and near the powerful and strong man who is my biggest protector in the whole world)

My future goals are

My biggest goal is to be a happy person and to make people around me happy as well). I can`t achieve that without a strong family, so I am looking for my beloved man to create it with). I am lucky to study at the University I like, and I am sure, that after finishing my studies I will be able to work and make the financial situation of my family very stable and nice. I believe my man will be goal-oriented like me, and we will set our goals together and complete them as the best team, inspiring each other on our way)