20 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    8 July

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediatePolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Dana 9654

What I do in my leisure time?

I can't say I have much free time, but I like to spend it qualitatively) A good book is the best decision. Actually, I prefer books to films. I think films are very predictable, but I am very imaginative and prefer to draw my own pictures in my head.

I like cooking. Food is art, so it must be attractive and very tasty. I can spend hours cooking for my close people or for myself))

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting a man like my father, he is my role model. I think, man must be understanding and respecting. I want my man to long to evolve and be purposeful. Confident, loyal, caring, with a good sense of humor. Intellect with easiness is the best combo).

My future goals are

I want to take the most from this wonderful life, so I need a partner in this crime, haha) I'm not able to sit still and do nothing. I want to see, feel, develop. I'm open to this world.

I want to meet a person with whom I could share all the emotions and with whom I'll be able to build a strong and loving family.

About my family

I have not a big, but very loving family. My family consists of my parents and me. I'm an only child. I'm very proud of my family and I think, I'm blessed to have such parents. They love and respect each other, and they showed me how true family must look like.

How would I describe myself

My close people say that I am a bright ray of sun in their life:) I am very active and positive. I am able to notice the delights of this life and be grateful for everything I have. I have a lot of energy and share it with others) I'm very tolerant and don't prejudge anyone. My parents taught me to be kind-hearted and respect others.

My typical day

I'm not an early-bird, so I love to enjoy my warm blanket and pillow till 10-11 am. The first thing I do after my water treatments is my morning workout. Then I'm going for a walk with my little balls of happiness, with my dogs Chloe and Lily. I'm a student, so I have my lessons and studying takes a lot of my time. It's very important for me. In addition, I'm learning English, so I'm trying to spend some time for it every day.

Evenings I like to spend with friends or family).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Dana is very kind and smiling girl. In addition to her charming appearance, Dana is really interesting to talk with. She is well-mannered and friendly. She knows what she wants, and she won't content herself with anything less.