Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Olga6923

30 years old from Rovno
Birth Date
6 May

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.1/10

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
cosmetologist

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

Children age
11 y.o., 5 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Advanced
English Beginner


Olga 30 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Olga 30 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
About my family
I was living with my parents till my first marriage. My father was the best man and the closest person in my life. I have two sisters. I am the middle one :) Now I live together with my two sons. They make me the most happy woman in the world:)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

What I do in my leisure time?
Most of the days I spend with my children and at work. But when I have free time I like to meet with my friends or to talk to them over the phone. I like to discuss things with them and I have great feelings when they ask for some advice. I am glad to share my point of view with people. We usually go to the cinema on weekends. I also like to try to cook something new and delicious. No matter what I do I do it with music :) Taking a shower, cooking or working :)
Olga 30 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Our personal opinion of this Lady
Olga is polite and attentive, calm and easy-going. She knows what she wants from life and moves towards her goal with confidence. She is a good mother already and we are sure she will be a wonderful wife someday.
Olga 30 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Olga 30 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Olga 30 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I do everything at home to make it comfortable for my sons and me. My boys usually help me so I feel that we are a very good team :) I like to cook very much and my friends say that my food is very delicious.
Olga 30 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Olga 30 years - future wife. My small public photo.
My typical day
I get up early in the morning. I get my sons to the kindergarten and school. It is my pleasure to hug and kiss them before they go to play and to study. Then I go to work. I work in a beauty salon. It is wonderful to make people look and feel more beautiful :) My day is perfect when my clients are in a good mood after they visited me :) After work we walk with children a little and I cook dinner for them at home. We often discuss the interesting things happened during the day. It is the best part of my day when I can spend time with my family!
Olga 30 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Olga 30 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I learned how to do everything on my own but I am tired of doing everything alone. I want my man to be my partner so we could go move towards our goal together. I am always ready to changes in my life and I feel confident when something goes wrong. I used to solve all the problems alone but sometimes I dream to have a man by my side who will help me with that. I think I have a good sense of humor so my man will not be bored with me :) I prefer active life and I like to move! I am ready to be caring, romantic, sensitive to my beloved man!
Olga 30 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Olga 30 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a man who can become a part of our 'team' :) It will be perfect if he could be a responsible, sincere, open-minded, caring, honest and kind man! I hope he will show a good example of man's behavior to my boys and will value me as a woman. I am ready to do a lot for him but if I will see that he appreciates my efforts!
Olga 30 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to create a strong family where everyone will support each other and will feel happy to have each other. I want to be the closest person to my sons but also I want to find a man who will be a good friend and teacher to my boys and reliable and understanding husband to me. I want to be the best woman for the best man! I want my family to be an example for other families.
Olga 30 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Olga 30 years - photo session. My small public photo.