Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Tatyana7428

38 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
21 September

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
63 kg 139 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Services

Occupation
master of manicure

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
6 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Tatyana from Odessa 38 years - great weather. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
First of all I desire to see next to me kind, loving and honest person. A man who is ready to have family and will care about it, a man who doesn't afraid to accept my son as his own. It's very important for me because my son and me is the one unit. he also should be smart, intelligent and with a good sense of humor. It is you?:)
Tatyana from Odessa 38 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
My hobbies are very different but among them that I love best of all is to spend time with my daughter. We like to walk, to attend different places and just to have fun together. I like all beautiful and interesting things. It is always a great pleasure for me to attend theaters and concerts. It gives a lot of positive energy. Do you agree? Traveling is also one of my hobbies. Learning new things, seeing new views are things which can make me happy. Listening to music and dancing can also bring me a lot of pleasure. Waking up in the morning I turn on the radio and enjoy it. And how do you begin your day?
My future goals are
As each person in life I have my goals and purposes too. And the most important goal for me now is to find a man with whom I am going to spend the rest of my life. I want to make him happy with me because the happiness is what all people look for in life. If you look for the same, please, write to me. I do believe that we can build our happiness together.
Tatyana from Odessa 38 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
Most of my days are similar but sometimes, I have different ones. Early in the morning I wake up and go to the kitchen to make breakfast for my daughter and me. Then I go to work. My work schedule is flexible but I can working all day long if I have my clients. In the evening, I do chores about my house and spend time with my daughter. Also if my time allows me, I meet my friends and go to the gym. I like to stay fit and healthy.
Tatyana from Odessa 38 years - single lady. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
No one can describe himself as your close or family can do. So, my friends say that I am very positive, always smiling and optimist person. I am used to face all difficulties and I don't afraid of them in my life. At the same time, I am very romantic, tender and kind woman for whom family is always on the first place.
Tatyana from Odessa 38 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Odessa 38 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I know how a happy family positively influences your health, work, mood, goals and life in whole. I was raised in a happy and friendly family. I think that as for any of us family takes a big place in our life. I love my family very much and we are all close to each other and love to spend our time together. I have my sister who is 3,5 years younger than me. We share everything with each other like best friends. My parents taught me good manners and to respect other's opinion.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Tatyana is a tender, cheerful, smart and caring person. She is like a sunshine in a chilly weather. She is a good interlocutor. You will never be bored when communicating with her. Do not lose your chance to get to know her and meet in real life. She is waiting for you:)
Tatyana from Odessa 38 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Odessa 38 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Odessa 38 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Odessa 38 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Odessa 38 years - easy charm. My small public photo.